You xia suay malaysian Cantonese traitor dog son of whore repeatedly spamming evil lies to harm me are so proud dog sucking filthy Malaysian Indian cock now obigood kena betrayed and cheated hahaha. Pui!You started prostitution the moment you pooped out from your mother's cheebye. You are the best financial freedom modelslut.
Ya very spoiled suaku indeed with only one idea to sell cb to retire. No wonder foreigners looked down on sinkies.selfish sinkie spoiled suaku's are sia suay indeed.
Well it’s a fact I have met foreigners that intentionally or unintentionally said sinkies got a lot of subsidies. Xia suay sinkies still want to boast their 300k hdb profit don’t know what’s called xia suay indeed.Ya very spoiled suaku indeed with only one idea to sell cb to retire. No wonder foreigners looked down on sinkies.
Xia suay sinkies with 300k or 500k bto profit think minority capable Singaporeans like me are as xia suay as them only know how to take subsidies to make profit or have mother wife daughters selling cb to retire early.Ya very spoiled suaku indeed with only one idea to sell cb to retire. No wonder foreigners looked down on sinkies.
Xia suay selfish stupid betrayal sinkies don’t waste more taxpayers money taking skilled credit courses lah, go learn free from YouTube from this 21 year old how to retire at age 30 without selling cb!Xia suay sinkies with 300k or 500k bto profit think minority capable Singaporeans like me are as xia suay as them only know how to take subsidies to make profit or have mother wife daughters selling cb to retire early.
You filthy Malaysian Cantonese traitor walking dog son of whore is the one proudly sucking filthy Malaysian Indian cock and spewing evil lies of me repeatedly while I only state facts of myself and others. A virgin is impossible to be a slut while it’s a fact you are a son of slut accusing me one. Pui your slut mother wife daughters phua cb!@ginfreely so you are prostituting out of love for cocks rather than money?
Then you should be a slut, not a whore. You are a cocksucking little fuckslut.
Fuck your corpse ginfreely!
Xia suay selfish stupid betrayal sinkies don’t waste more taxpayers money taking skilled credit courses lah, go learn free from YouTube from this 21 year old how to retire at age 30 without selling cb!
A country with people that ignore law aka lawless themselves no wonder elected lawless leaders indeed. Obigood. Look at lawful country produce lawful people making good money at age 21. That’s why don’t think stealing slandering harassing me is clever and smart because there are always bigger thieves to steal from you in turn hahaha.