• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Drunk Moslem Arrested For Being A Nuisance Along Orchard Road!

Looks like this messed up moslem got his ass kicked very recently.

How come mudslimes dont say anything about their abangs behaviour? N they will conveniently blame the seller of the alcohol etc. Soon they will use this excuse for singkieland to ban alcohol bcos mudslimes get led astray

Looks like this messed up moslem got his ass kicked very recently.

@mudhatter is there u? Sore loser!

"Not replying to some comment or msg is not sign of defeat. Or ignorance. Or approval of the msg or comment"

"It means I couldn't bother replying"

A loser post! Speechless as u are brainless!

Lol. Joke of the centuries. U go book air ticket to shenzhen there and see how many huge tech companies there.

Without the chinks, msia would just be a poor farmer. In the end, 21st century, it would also depend and invested by china xi. Dumbass! Land without natural disaster still so lousy. Noob!

I repeat

there's not a single big, multinational tech company (MNC) started, nurtured, developed by the tens of millions of coolie chinks in ASEAN.

facts.

malaysia would soar...... without the fucktard chinks and other kafir bastard pendantang in jiuhu

malaysia should expel all these useless jiakliaobee biggest BS'er chinks

who are known for being the biggest scammers cheaters liars brash braggadocio

but zero substance and contributions

shenzhen = copycat

not a single original tech came out of chinks' minds.

all copy. all paste.

before u mention huawei, don't tell me 5G is novel or new or unique tech. other players in the market like ericsson nokia (from teeny tiny sweden and finland, might I add, the size of stinkypura, going to show once again that ang mohs are superior since it takes 1400 million chinks to compete with 5 million finns and 8m swedes) :roflmao:

or samsung and others like qualcomm and cisco also there.

@mudhatter is there u? Sore loser!

"Not replying to some comment or msg is not sign of defeat. Or ignorance. Or approval of the msg or comment"

"It means I couldn't bother replying"

A loser post! Speechless as u are brainless!

STFU brainless chink. :roflmao:

No originality. No creativity. No authenticity. No innovativeness. No out of the box thinking. No inventiveness.

Only good as carriers of Wuhan Zika ebola AIDS pig flu SARS avian flu viruses.

What a scourge on Earth. A race of whores harlots and prostitutes if ever there were one.

Even Ah Nehs kena knocked out by Wuhan Virus.

That's how bad are these chink pig trotter suckling monkey brain suckers' low IQ nations.

Horrendous!

Mind bogglingly bad are these chinks.

Fake.

Like most things Made in China.

3qNtJrF7cfRXGI-dErl0H3lfu6LsXP4Bdef4mtmHBKFSvkEqPfdmPqPxJtVI0o0WAqkJdj_1IJwezavnNt9j-RfXI90FCF5Ttl521rZc1Zp4nTfPVPw8K0UOP4p8XIw

abbey+tan+7+sex+tapes+leaked.jpg

https://fr.spankbang.com/26gch/video/miss+singapore+june+oh+sex+scandal+leaked

https://xnxxfap.com/video/170012351.php

https://slutmesh.com/full-video-christabel-chua-bellywellyjelly-sex-tape-nude-leaked/

etc etc etc

How come mudslimes dont say anything about their abangs behaviour? N they will conveniently blame the seller of the alcohol etc. Soon they will use this excuse for singkieland to ban alcohol bcos mudslimes get led astray

alcohol needs to be banned for obvious reasons

PAP-pigs too imposed a ban on sales of alcohol - only 10PM onwards.

24 hour, round the clock ban needs to be imposed.

a heck of a lot of unruly ruckus, fisticuffs, nuisance, murder, crimes, banditry, gambling, prostitution will be wiped out in one fell swoop.

only alcoholics and alcohol producers/sellers have a vested interest in seeing alcohol sales continue, or increase.

Nothing is perfect bro. Pros and cons. Sg is small so is easier to control but being a small nation, the cons is the ever rising costs of living.

Many of my friends went US study or work b4 and they say they would not want to live there. There are so many beggars on the streets and you cant go out late night as it is unsafe. Food wise, all want to find asian food as it is more healthy and variety.

Smaller = easier to control, then tiongkok should voluntarily split up into smaller parts. Then tiongkok would be easier to control. No?

Chinks = stupid.

chink food = oily, unhealthy, gutter oil, pig trotter, wuhan virus, bat soup, octopus soup, shark fin soup, monkey brain = unhealthy.

That's why chinks are and always have been coolies and prostitutes.

alcohol needs to be banned for obvious reasons

PAP-pigs too imposed a ban on sales of alcohol - only 10PM onwards.

24 hour, round the clock ban needs to be imposed.

a heck of a lot of unruly ruckus, fisticuffs, nuisance, murder, crimes, banditry, gambling, prostitution will be wiped out in one fell swoop.

only alcoholics and alcohol producers/sellers have a vested interest in seeing alcohol sales continue, or increase.

alcoholics is haram. But child sex is not. Good religion indeed

I repeat

shenzhen = copycat

not a single original tech came out of chinks' minds.

all copy. all paste.

before u mention huawei, don't tell me 5G is novel or new or unique tech. other players in the market like ericsson nokia (from teeny tiny sweden and finland, might I add, the size of stinkypura, going to show once again that ang mohs are superior since it takes 1400 million chinks to compete with 5 million finns and 8m swedes) :roflmao:

or samsung and others like qualcomm and cisco also there.

So what! All the bosses and the middle management are all chinese!

I explained u b4 b4 the US become super power, the ang mo copy chinese and diam diam. And they copied and improved and become super power! Now china become superpower and also did what those ang mo did, copy and improve!

The m&d only just copy and paste blindly and being controlled by the chink masters! Forever humiliation!

STFU brainless chink. :roflmao:

No originality. No creativity. No authenticity. No innovativeness. No out of the box thinking. No inventiveness.

Only good as carriers of Wuhan Zika ebola AIDS pig flu SARS avian flu viruses.

What a scourge on Earth. A race of whores harlots and prostitutes if ever there were one.

Even Ah Nehs kena knocked out by Wuhan Virus.

That's how bad are these chink pig trotter suckling monkey brain suckers' low IQ nations.

Horrendous!

Mind bogglingly bad are these chinks.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Chinese_inventions

Ebola is from niggers!

m&d prostitute is a heaven for ah neh to play!

Chink eat pork and still smarter than u all and chink gals still more chio than u all! IQ please go check, chinks has the highest IQ!

Virus, too bad! Nothing is perfect! China is doing its best to cure it and build hospital within 3 days! If virus is from msia, GG!

Then your indon m&d alwasy burn forest and cause haze to neighbor countries! Selfish brat!

Yes i like those vids and i have watched b4 already! Chink fuck chink nice! U also enjoyed it! @syed putra will also enjoyed the vid! Chink is too chio to fuck!

Some of your m&d gals also got invade by ang mo and want their kids to learn chinese language as their own malayu is fucking useless!

Smaller = easier to control, then tiongkok should voluntarily split up into smaller parts. Then tiongkok would be easier to control. No?

Chinks = stupid.

chink food = oily, unhealthy, gutter oil, pig trotter, wuhan virus, bat soup, octopus soup, shark fin soup, monkey brain = unhealthy.

That's why chinks are and always have been coolies and prostitutes.

1580551808526.png

Get your facts right! Wow msia IQ is quite high but is mostly contributed by Chinese! If u filter out, tat got to be one end to another end!

Singapore singer-actor Aliff Aziz reconciles with ex-wife, couple expecting a baby
28 Apr 2020
The couple divorced last year due to his extramarital affairs. He has also faced legal troubles, including for ‘disorderly behaviour’.
aliff-aziz-and-wife-in-happier-times.jpg

Aliff Aziz and Bella Astillah. (Photo: Instagram/bellaastillah)
It seems that Malaysian singer Bella Astillah has forgiven her ex-husband, Singapore singer-actor Aliff Aziz, after his series of scandals and run-ins with the law. The couple are back together again and also expecting a baby.
According to the Malay Mail, Bella confirmed the rumours through comments on her Instagram, where she said that she and Aliff had reconciled during the iddah period so they did not have to re-marry. The iddah period is a span of time after divorcing which provides the allowance for a couple to reconcile.
Still, fans were concerned about their relationship, seeing that Aliff had been a source of trouble and had run afoul of the law before. Earlier this year, he was arrested in Geylang for “disorderly behaviour” and he was also involved in several cheating scandals, including with actresses Afifah Nasir and Oktovia Manrose.
But Bella said: “That’s something only God knows. I endure, I trust in God, and I can only plan because God ultimately decides everything. The bitter memories will become great lessons for us all. Thank you for your prayers.”
She also confirmed that the couple were expecting a baby, though she did not provide any more details about how far along she was.
The couple first tied the knot in 2016 and they have a three-year-old son.
In May 2019, they divorced after multiple extramarital affair scandals, which Aliff expressed remorse for. Bella also said shortly after that she was willing to get back together with him.
Aliff found fame after winning the local television singing competition Anugerah in 2007 when he was just 16 years old.
Recommended
making-room-lynn-yang-hero-2.jpg