• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [COVID-19 Virus] PAP response to 2019 nCov Situation

Wuhan virus only can be confirmed after blood test and it's symptoms is same as normal flu KNN what is the sop of normal gp now for patients walkin with cough and flu KNN

Chances of the symptoms being caused by the Wuhan virus are very low. Just take a couple of panadols and carry on with life.

Don't believe all the hype you're reading in the media they're creating a crisis just to generate traffic to their news outlets.

Chances of the symptoms being caused by the Wuhan virus are very low. Just take a couple of panadols and carry on with life.

Don't believe all the hype you're reading in the media they're creating a crisis just to generate traffic to their news outlets.

I am just waiting for Greta Thunberg to come out to support the spread of the Wuhan virus because it obviously reduces GHG emissions.

I think it will be if it was XenoPHOBIC globalists. He said Xenophilic globalists so that's double positive in meaning.

I know loads of xenophobic globalists. They're globalists because globalism makes them a lot of money but xenophobic in that they'll keep the foreigners at arms length personally.

I'm a perfect example. I love the chinks because they have boosted property values 5 fold but I avoid meeting them at all costs. When I sold one of my houses to a chink I left all the dealings to the agent.

KNN can you write email to mp and let us know if you get a reply because I never tried before KNN :biggrin:

KNN btw I am also interested in knowing what is the next step but pap as usual never tell us until the horses have bolted so thanks for the thread KNN :thumbsup:
KNN is great isn't it KNN?

Instead of prevention we are willing to waste money . If you are here for business at Geylang you will get too ?

KNN btw I am also interested in knowing what is the next step but pap as usual never tell us until the horses have bolted so thanks for the thread KNN

KNN my uncle got sore throat but no fever KNN standing by for next step KNN

Singapore belongs to everyone visitors included.

KNN rook rike cases of flu is on the rise KNN clinic packed and also rook rike loctor only will order emergency blood test for patients with several symtoms additional to the common flu KNN within 1min in the clinic already got 1 blood ordered KNN

From the crowd of the clinic it rook more rike a cny tam chia ter nao virus KNN

This Fuck up Gahmen especially Kan Seng son ah Wong can give $100.00 freely to ah Tiong after being quarantine

in Stinkapoor but Primary 6 student parent can't afford to pay$63.00 certificate being with held and humiliated!! You see lah this type of

KNN gahmen!! better VTO them soon!!