KNN what! you think I'm sweetiepie? KNNhey sweetie-nightsafari (it rhymes!), how's the going?![]()
My uncle would tell you that is clearly quite preposterous. rite @sweetiepie ?
KNN what! you think I'm sweetiepie? KNNhey sweetie-nightsafari (it rhymes!), how's the going?![]()
Worry you not my friend, my "likes" are perverted and kinky only when they are given to members of the opposite sex. Guys are safe lah.shite!! I just want to talk cock, drink and kong chiao wei with you... none of this fancy shite.... now you freaking me out with giving me likes....
KNN we are starting to sound like @sweetiepie KNNKNN what! you think I'm sweetiepie? KNN
My uncle would tell you that is clearly quite preposterous. rite @sweetiepie ?
har???Obviously, you have not read the novel, The Ingenious Gentleman Don Quixote of La Mancha (in short title, Don Quixote).
By the way, do you know where I can buy paint? I need to paint my ceiling and wall that has been horribly stained by the leaking water heater tank a few weeks ago.
eh glockie... your house seriously nice!You are certainly well-read, I find such women a real turn-on.I don't read novels as a general rule, I much rather prefer non-fiction like autobiographies, memoirs, you know, real life stuff. In fact, I have just completed reading this great book by the Indian philosopher Vatsyayana. It teaches one about sexuality, eroticism and emotional fulfillment in life. And in earnest, I have been looking for a suitable partner to practice what I have learned.
I am not familiar with sparkle paints, and I agree with what @eatshitndie mentioned, they are quite obiang. You should consider mirrors instead. There are different types : clear, gold tint, grey tint or black tint. An excellent way to make a room look bigger. And when you install mirrors on your ceiling of your bedroom........you will be pleased with the result I assure you. I'd be happy to show you angles and positions you never imagined possible.
![]()
KNN is that your uncle? KNN
sorry glockie... this is one post I am NOT going to like...Yes I am gay. I am into men. I am game for anything!![]()
Oh thanks! I spent a bomb on the reno.eh glockie... your house seriously nice!![]()
did I ever tell you that amongst many reasons for me starting to spout nonsense in this forum that @sweetiepie 's KNNKNNKNNKNNKNN was one of them?KNN we are starting to sound like @sweetiepie KNN
as you like it...You guys are indeed a rowdy bunch.
Yes, don't 'like" it. It was posted by an imposter, not by me.sorry glockie... this is one post I am NOT going to like...
Yep, that's our @sweetiepie's trademark. He patented the word KNN and he has kindly allowed us to use it.did I ever tell you that amongst many reasons for me starting to spout nonsense in this forum that @sweetiepie 's KNNKNNKNNKNNKNN was one of them?
I always found it refreshingly unpretentious and honest... KNN
that's some bomb! wow!Oh thanks! I spent a bomb on the reno.![]()
er.... no. just good fun, jibes and camaraderie.Guys, what do I get for liking all your posts? Any monetary reward?
Thanks @sweetiepie!Yep, that's our @sweetiepie's trademark. He patented the word KNN and he has kindly allowed us to use it.![]()
er... I just answered you...Are you guys ignoring me? Men!![]()