• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is it a crime to be unjustly fired?

Only siao lang will walk out in style after being fired KNN some will laugh loudly as they walk out in style KNN did you laugh ? KNN
Cantonese fraudster what I did is repeated many times. Even I say another time you will still twist it. It’s a fact that i shouted at LJ Mccully and then walked out of his office in style.

Tsk tsk tsk coward fraudster keep spewing lies. I have been living life freely and toured Europe and Asia from Spain to Switzerland to japan and you dare to tell ccb lies of me unable to sustain a basic living. Don’t forget I eat the roasted pig in Spain that you @AhMeng can’t afford to eat and pretend say don’t like to eat ok?
Just like I never say i am virgin but coward fraudster accuse me a slut whore mistress then I say I am virgin. Isn’t it? My character is so consistent indeed.

You call me broke then I tell you where I go lor. Don’t be jealous like coward fraudster criminal bully @AhMeng and accuse me telling lies lah when every word I said is a FACT.

Cantonese fraudster what I did is repeated many times. Even I say another time you will still twist it. It’s a fact that i shouted at LJ Mccully and then walked out of his office in style.
source.gif
giphy.gif

The way she peddle her rubbish here is akin to a snake oil seller. :biggrin:
If only she was nicer, friendlier, more honest and truthful, she'd have lots of forumers wanting to ravish her. Now she only has that one Burmese forumer waiting to do that to her.:biggrin:

Tsk tsk tsk liar bully bastards accusing me dishonest based on nothing but their poisonous snake mouth

Is it a crime to be unjustly fired? Is it a crime to murdered? Is it a crime to be raped? Indeed low class Asian doggies cannot get freedom because they are either criminals that abuse freedom to do crimes or don’t understand crimes and attack the poor victims of crimes instead

Shame on low class Asian doggies like @AhMeng that abuse freedom to do crimes on high class humans.