Erection in sight!
Ya but the problem is now Mahathir actions are all anti foreigners, from stealing territory to stopping macs. Obviously he is anti Singaporean and PRC foreigners. Who dare to do foreign investment like that?Its good to welcome foreigner investors. But at a moderate pace. Look at Iskandar region....causeway area....property glut leow. Another one Forest city.
You are the son of whore caught telling lies by me yesterday now call people stupid ccb.Bro .. I fully agree with you
Only stupid ccb buy property in JB![]()
Ya coming soon indeed. Long live PAP!Erection in sight!
Now we all know you are a PAPPY after all... Your soul can be bought with money...So is your Virginity... Tsk Tsk Tsk...Ya coming soon indeed. Long live PAP!
Ya but the problem is now Mahathir actions are all anti foreigners, from stealing territory to stopping macs. Obviously he is anti Singaporean and PRC foreigners. Who dare to do foreign investment like that?
You are the son of whore caught telling lies by me yesterday now call people stupid ccb.
that's why she KPKB when old horse cancelled the HSR...Now we all know you are a PAPPY after all... Your soul can be bought with money...So is your Virginity... Tsk Tsk Tsk...
Ya but the problem is now Mahathir actions are all anti foreigners, from stealing territory to stopping macs. Obviously he is anti Singaporean and PRC foreigners. Who dare to do foreign investment like that?
Disappointingly, many. I say, you should lead a protest in front of Mudland High Comm. It is time that you be recognized for your patriotism and be brought into the PAP. The PAP needs a stalwart like you. You can replace JohnTan who is totally useless. You have impacted this forum so immensely, way beyond what JohnTan has done.
Now I know how great pap is after being stolen photos and slandered a slut whore by you ccb song song scumbags. Count the country on you scumbags? Might as well count on rats.Now we all know you are a PAPPY after all... Your soul can be bought with money...So is your Virginity... Tsk Tsk Tsk...
And look at how ccb people open mouth only make false accusations song song based on hot air call me a opposition voter since day one a pappy just like call me a virgin a whore. @AhMeng only your ccb whore mother virginity can be and was bought.Now I know how great pap is after being stolen photos and slandered a slut whore by you ccb song song scumbags. Count the country on you scumbags? Might as well count on rats.
Another false accusation song song based on hot air. Buy back your assets can twist to using your assets as collateral.Economic slowdown? PAP pump priming the economy, but using your assets as collateral?
Stealing our water space and territory, parking his ships there. This Macs third party agent thing is just an excuse lah because house owners always do at the danga bay immigration office and that was also stopped. He is not with our 30% but doing for his people at the expense of Spore, the 30% included.Oh...macs i heard PH investigating 3rd party involvement. U know rite hw much they charge for those processed in sinkieland. S$ lagi whereas at Danga only m$30. Anti sinkie not quite sure on that but can see hes uncomfortable with MIW. Hes with our 30%. As for prc i ustand jiuhukia doesnt like them as neighbours too.Stealing territory? Which one?
You are a pathetic liar son of whore caught by me with solid evidence.You are really a pathetic lao cb![]()
You are the double headed snake calling me one, eating from Spore but biting Spore hands and rejoice at Singaporeans paying for mudland suka suka HSR cancellation. That’s how shameless Malaysians are.that's why she KPKB when old horse cancelled the HSR...
I said before I am not even going to vote anymore how to work for PAP? But you have to recognise lah pap did well to keep ccb people with ccb mouth in check and I am a foreigner in mudland that follows laws lah how to go protest in mudland when Singaporeans complaining pap dare not even go protest in Spore?Disappointingly, many. I say, you should lead a protest in front of Mudland High Comm. It is time that you be recognized for your patriotism and be brought into the PAP. The PAP needs a stalwart like you. You can replace JohnTan who is totally useless. You have impacted this forum so immensely, way beyond what JohnTan has done.
Seriously the 30% here can’t even be counted to help a fellow 30% citizen being bullied mercilessly by foreigner criminals but instead join the foreigner bastards and pap dogs like @JohnTan to trample me and called it song song entertainment and yet got the cheek to complain pap and foreigners for bullying them! Ccb sinkies are double headed snakes indeed.Now I know how great pap is after being stolen photos and slandered a slut whore by you ccb song song scumbags. Count the country on you scumbags? Might as well count on rats.
Stealing our water space and territory, parking his ships there. This Macs third party agent thing is just an excuse lah because house owners always do at the danga bay immigration office and that was also stopped. He is not with our 30% but doing for his people at the expense of Spore, the 30% included.