• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Re: HDB Con, Once Again, U heard it here first from PAPsmearer

And then forumers on Delphi started talking about the trident that pokes deep into the peasants' arse... CPF/HDB/SAF...

that was also when forumers gave good tips on emigration...

madmansg fucked SAF hard and deep...

that was also when forumers gave good tips on emigration
Yes. And I owe them a lot.

Pity they have all disappeared.

I just hosted Charlie99 daughter last week. He went by CK last time.

Maybe we shud add an idiot thread about clowns who wait for COE to drop before buying cars!

What kind of losers do that? Oh....i am v smart. I buy when COE drops. Yeah right, if u are so hard up to save a couple of thousand, go top up your Ezlink card!

Maybe we shud add an idiot thread about clowns who wait for COE to drop before buying cars!

What kind of losers do that? Oh....i am v smart. I buy when COE drops. Yeah right, if u are so hard up to save a couple of thousand, go top up your Ezlink card!
Like you lah

I revel coming here see you guys kpkb.

Meanwhile I fycked off to Canada liao

3 houses. 5 cars 4 kids 3 dogs

You all losers lah and continue to be losers

Lol!

Please don't blow your trumpet, blow your horn & beat the drum...I have friends migrated to Canada, & even a very close childhood one..my point is...the grass always seems to be greener.."over there"...you made it, good for you.

Everyone knows only middle class ppl migrate to Canada. Haha.... U are only marginally better than clowns who migrated to Malaysia and Australia.

I wrote about this on 99 year lease HDB flats back in 2003 you fucking plagiarist!

Ask sam leong and Charlie 99 and scroobal. They were here then. Dunno about you fuck face.

99 year lease condos are next.

2003 got Sammyboy meh? U must have wrote about it on your mother's cheebye, izzit? Stop fantasizing. PAPsmearer is the one who wrote about. U are not worthy to kiss my ass.

Fuck man! So you weren't even around in 2003? Where were you?

Oh yeah must have been busy sucking you armour CO cock and kissing LHL ass in the SAF!

KNN. Talk so big back in 2003 you still haven't even see the light to join SBF!

You are my junior you chee bye Kia.

There is too much nonsense in the hypothesis that flats which are 40 year old are ready for 'scrapping'

Sinkies are really stupid people. It's like the logic based on COE that your car is shit after 10 years. In USA, a properly maintained car can be driven for 20 years easily.
oxley got demolish? Parliament? Sinkies are as retarded as they are gullible. Everyday old fart must be laughing at how stupid they are as he sleeps in his colonial house

I revel coming here see you guys kpkb.

Meanwhile I fycked off to Canada liao

3 houses. 5 cars 4 kids 3 dogs

You all losers lah and continue to be losers

Lol!

I've read 10 times, i don't get it. What's so special about having 3 dogs?

nayr69sg has 3 dogs because they are the only type of bitches that will fuck him. The loser can only stick his lancheow in a dog. No woman will touch him. Don't worry, no need to call SPCA. His lancheow is so small, the dog don't feel anything.

Whoever has 3 dogs must be impotent and have zero kids. It's the same type of asshole who buys Regaine to restore their receding hairlines. haha!
Yup. U are right, That kind of asshole best not to breed and add his genes to the human pool. He said he has 4 kids. He never mentioned whether he got check their DNA to make sure he is the father. He is fucking cuckold.