• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

O3DHIA5.gif

Quick..Ban Ban Ban :biggrin:

I don’t have the power but I’ll do my best to clean up any mess in the Forum that includes mess from anyone

You clean up the mess by removing my replies while leaving these scumbags attacks of me as if they are holy truth when they are malicious black shit? That’s what happened in the accident thread.

Not worth anything why you malicious Malaysian Indians and Chinese targeted me for so many years starting from first slandering post in 2013? What a nice coincidence that KT latha is Malaysian Indian that targeted me prior to that.
Pui all the Malaysian ccbs that targeted me all these years! And pui all the sinkie traitor dogs that targeted me too! All can sleep soundly at night!

This world allows fuckers to behave badly but cannot allow victims to wish them dead or fuck their mother wife daughters phua cb! Fuckers have rights victim no rights! I am the one that should be sicked of this fuckers playing victim!

Pui all the Malaysian ccbs that targeted me all these years! And pui all the sinkie traitor dogs that targeted me too! All can sleep soundly at night!

KNN you fucking piece of walking cuntard buy house in jb and curse malaysian while collecting money as landlord KNN after collecting it where you go KNN

Excuse me I pay money buy house in Jb they steal slander and harrass me I cannot curse them? Even if the other way round they pay me I get job from them but they steal slander and harrass me I also can curse them dead. Pui! And I rent out my condo that I paid using zero grant is none of your Malaysian cheebye business. Malicious Malaysians like you can sleep soundly at night while spewing malicious lies. Pui!

This world allows fuckers to behave badly but cannot allow victims to wish them dead or fuck their mother wife daughters phua cb! Fuckers have rights victim no rights! I am the one that should be sicked of this fuckers playing victim!
Fuckers have rights! Victims no rights! Bloody 颠倒是非黑白!

I am the one that should be sicked of all these half truths and lies sprouted from malicious Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs cheebye mouths! All sleep soundly at night afte viciously targeting me for years!

Excuse me I pay money buy house in Jb they steal slander and harrass me I cannot curse them? Even if the other way round they pay me I get job from them but they steal slander and harrass me I also can curse them dead. Pui! And I rent out my condo that I paid using zero grant is none of your Malaysian cheebye business. Malicious Malaysians like you can sleep soundly at night while spewing malicious lies. Pui!
KNN you cuntard choose to make money this way just like cheap slut want to make quick buck has no right to complain KNN

This world allows Malaysian fuckers to sprout half truths and malicious lies of me to cover uo their filthy crimes of stealing photos digitally enhancing my breasts and sent worldwide to India Iran Netherlands whatever and that’s why these filthy Indians harrassing me. But this world does not allow the victim to even shout vulgarities on these fuckers or curse them dead!

KNN you cuntard choose to make money this way just like cheap slut want to make quick buck has no right to complain KNN
Hdb people can stay in condo rent out hdb I cannot stay in Jb rent out my condo? Who is cheap? You are the JB cheap Slut Malaysian cuntard family that want to come Singapore to get job but jealous of Singaporean making money in jB house and will do anything to bring people down with malicious shit lies. Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb.

Who is cheap? Hdb people taking grant to buy hdb then rent out or people like me paying full condo price with no grant then rent out? And pay expensive property tax and maintenance fees while renting out while hdb people pay low annual value property tax while renting out and enjoy conservancy rebate.

This world allows Malaysian fuckers to sprout half truths and malicious lies of me to cover uo their filthy crimes of stealing photos digitally enhancing my breasts and sent worldwide to India Iran Netherlands whatever and that’s why these filthy Indians harrassing me. But this world does not allow the victim to even shout vulgarities on these fuckers or curse them dead!
Malicious Malaysians of course want me to be banned to stop me from saying these ugly truths that malicious Malaysians did. Close down all their ccb Malaysian Chinese schools with 礼义廉耻bullshit! Obviously only produced fake humans like ah Meng flatearth sweetiepie etc malicious black shit.

KNN that is why my uncle say you fucking cuntard make own mistakes and rant on others. Getting grant buying hdb then buy condo is a wise move sinkie. Some others renting out condo and stay in jb are ok happy in jb people but your move is a filthy chao serng moves that want to collect money and want to curse people you bloody extended chao serng thinking cunt KNN

I made what mistake? You bastard targeting me has twisted everything and anything to be my mistake. What mistake other than i bought a house in JB thinking too highly of these cheebye malicious bastards that SUBSEQUENTLY steal slander and harrass me. If I know these bastards are ungrateful educated savages I won’t even step into JB pui! Malicious Malaysians here trying to twist into my fault to cover up their cheebye crimes on me! Proven again Malaysian cheebyes think they have right to do crimes victims have no right to complain! Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cheebye! And pui your smart Alec comments who don’t know buy hdb first is good if can buy? Pui your fake comments! Every comment is fake and targeted to put all fault on me even complain of crime is not the criminals fault but my fault!