i think i like my job. People are good, job fulfillment there.
really enjoyed to my job. althought sometime busy like dog or have to attend wu liao workshop or meeting. but so far so good![]()
Please do not lie to yourself . No one is this world will like their job no matter how high the salary/benefits is with the below exception.
1. Got chiobu/ suai ker in the office
2. People from the artistic /entertainment industry
3. Self employed personnel having the urge to make their business grow.
Other than these, it is just a justification of liking it to get paid end of the day. If not true, that person is a workaholic who likes to work instead of enjoyment.
my job require me to interact with people. so i always feel good to see more and more good people around. really leh
You can also interact people without a job and it is even more flexible. I still read it as you are lying to yourself to justify the pay.
my pay not very high, about 6k one month.
You did not answer my question.
Why would you find fulfilment earning money for your company
If you like meeting people, it is more flexible to meet people In clubs .
my pay not very high, about 6k one month.
When money is no longer the raison d'être for working....
You work for passion. Then you will like your job.
When money is no longer the raison d'être for working....
You work for passion. Then you will like your job.
i think i like my job. People are good, job fulfillment there.
really enjoyed to my job. althought sometime busy like dog or have to attend wu liao workshop or meeting. but so far so good![]()
You said your health is bad. Is your stressful job affecting your health?