• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Miss GE 2015

Who are the contenders? I see a good fight between He Ting Ru of the WP and Sun Xueling of the PAP. The syt from that traitor party aka NSP may just get 3rd place. What do you think? Please don't say "I dunno what to say" because if dunno what to say, just shut up!

And, if HC is in, she should be among those fighting for the Miss GE 2015 title.

Runifyouhaveto

Potential Candidate 1: Cheryl Denise Loh, WP

11219603_850688838371351_2773464079840370707_n.jpg

Potential Candidate 2: He Ting Ru, WP

ST_20150808_WP08_1583839.jpg

Potential Candidate 3: Jaslyn Go, SDP

photo-2.png

Potential Candidate 4: Adeline Chan, SPP

adeline-chan.jpg

Potential Candidate 4: Kevryn Lim, NSP

kevryn-lim-nsp-opposition-givechance_1.jpg

Resulting from overwhelming requests, a new category is now added - Ms GE Lau Chai Award. And nominees are .............................

swissbank

Who are the contenders? I see a good fight between He Ting Ru of the WP and Sun Xueling of the PAP. The syt from that traitor party aka NSP may just get 3rd place. What do you think? Please don't say "I dunno what to say" because if dunno what to say, just shut up!

And, if HC is in, she should be among those fighting for the Miss GE 2015 title.

If HC contested then she will simply be crowned Ms GE15 cos the referee letter box got surprise !!!

Runifyouhaveto

Resulting from overwhelming requests, a new category is now added - Ms GE Lau Chai Award. And nominees are .............................

Dragon bro, I think Jaslyn Go totally wins in this new category
Independent woman
Got family, got looks, got character, got career.

10322757_10152154569503310_8731665872376976574_n.jpg

No fight. Straight away walkover

Beh tahan liao! Teo Ser Fuck and GMS called. SerFuck wants me to have a Mr GE 2015 Yien Tao Award (as if he will win). GMS wants me to introduce a Mr GE 2015 Uncle Award. In the case of the latter, GMS says judge me based on brain power and not looks, ok? I OKed both requests. Let the battle begin ........................

Runifyouhaveto

Beh tahan liao! Teo Ser Fuck and GMS called. SerFuck wants me to have a Mr GE 2015 Yien Tao Award (as if he will win). GMS wants me to introduce a Mr GE 2015 Uncle Award. In the case of the latter, GMS says judge me based on brain power and not looks, ok? I OKed both requests. Let the battle begin ........................

Good brother, please start a new threat for this purpose.
paiseh please

don't dampen the positive energy here. LOL

Dragon bro, I think Jaslyn Go totally wins in this new category
Independent woman
Got family, got looks, got character, got career.

10322757_10152154569503310_8731665872376976574_n.jpg

No fight. Straight away walkover

Don't forget we have Lily, Lina, Simi Ann, Saliva, Jeanette etc all in the race. No ang beh so far. Later, S'pore Pools and William Hills will open plate.