• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Music] - 劉家昌 Liu Jia Chang's "好好愛我吧 Hao Hao Ai Wo Ba" used as end credits soundtrack

Re: [Music] - 劉家昌 Liu Jia Chang's "好好愛我吧 Hao Hao Ai Wo Ba" used as end credits soundt

Clearly, you're totally dumb and I got to remind you tat dumb has no cure. Giving ridiculous analogy tat is irrelevant.
No wonder you're the resident gong chee buy, so just accept this title and shove it up your smelly ass, retard. Dun AI with me.
Wahahaha....dumbfuck!!

Liu jiachang is first and foremost a songwriter/composer....
Liu wenzheng is first and foremost a singer...
Anyone who refute that is a gong cheebye....face the fact moron haha

They aren't even from the same generation though they did shared the stage during some years and their careers overlap (in part due to chang's longevity).
Only a gong cheebye like goondu sinkie would consider them as peers....teacher and student/master and protege yes but never as peers.

Dun try to change the facts goondu

Re: [Music] - 劉家昌 Liu Jia Chang's "好好愛我吧 Hao Hao Ai Wo Ba" used as end credits soundt

Liu jiachang is first and foremost a songwriter/composer....
Liu wenzheng is first and foremost a singer...
Anyone who refute that is a gong cheebye....face the fact moron haha

They aren't even from the same generation though they did shared the stage during some years and their careers overlap (in part due to chang's longevity).
Only a gong cheebye like goondu sinkie would consider them as peers....teacher and student/master and protege yes but never as peers.

Dun try to change the facts goondu

Just because Liu Chia Chang wrote songs in collaboration with some famous singers and they became hits, it does not mean that he is first and foremost a songwriter/composer. He wrote many songs for himself and sang them and they're evergreens and he hold concerts over the years to sing his own songs and he released multiple albums of his own songs, which are already collectors' items for those in the know.

Only gong chee buy like you try so hard to pigeon-hole Liu Jia Chang as foremost a song-writer/composer. That is because you're an idiot who does not know that Liu sang many of his own songs in the beginning and he was already famous for his singing and he is also a song-writer for other singers, which is not strange at all, as there're other song-writers writing songs for famous singers too.

Just because those songs he wrote for other singers become hits does not take away the fact that Liu Jia Chang started as a singer and become a house-hold name as a singer, while he then collaborated with other famous singers to write some songs for them and they turned out hits, that's all. Looking back, those in the entertainment industry soon acknowledge his prowess as a song-writer for other singers, but he did not become a household name for the public and become famous to the public because of his song-writing, but as a singer, just like Liu Wen Zheng, who become a hit with many women who drool over his good looks and refreshing dress. Get tat, you idiotic fool!!

You're truly a gong chee buy, who writes shit all the time and mislead others with your flawed knowledge or lack of.

Wahahahaha!!!....GONG CHEE BUY!!!

Wah as if I can pigeonhole two greats idol and icon of Chinese music....
Ask around la and see who is famous for what....
Haha dumbfuck....liu jiachang wrote over 3000 songs.....his many did he sing?
How many hits songs wrote compared to hit songs he sang?
Haha gong cheebye answer that please.
Wtf compare Liu jiachang with Liu wenzheng?
Forcibly humour you even compare them one is 偶像派 while the other is 实力派....how to compare?

Just because those songs he wrote for other singers become hits does not take away the fact that Liu Jia Chang started as a singer and become a house-hold name as a singer, while he then collaborated with other famous singers to write some songs for them and they turned out hits, that's all.

No, Liu Jia Chang definitely did not become a household name as a singer. He started as a singer. Yes, as a singer in a pub, just like many unknowns. He later became a music editor (片场配乐) for movies. He became famous only after he was given the task of composing a theme song for the movie 月满西楼.

If you check the Chinese wiki, Liu Jia Chang is being described as 音乐人士 which can be loosely translated as musician. On the other hand, Liu Wen Zheng is being described as a 歌星,which is singer.

Wah as if I can pigeonhole two greats idol and icon of Chinese music....
Ask around la and see who is famous for what....
Haha dumbfuck....liu jiachang wrote over 3000 songs.....his many did he sing?
How many hits songs wrote compared to hit songs he sang?
Haha gong cheebye answer that please.
Wtf compare Liu jiachang with Liu wenzheng?
Forcibly humour you even compare them one is 偶像派 while the other is 实力派....how to compare?

That's what you're trying so hard to do, gong chee buy.....pigeon-hole the two of them. You ask around, it does not
matter how many songs one write, and how many of these songs one sing for himself and how many are in collaboration
with other already famous singers, who make the songs hit, but it does not matter, because Feng Fei Fei, Fei Yuqing, Yuya or Teresa Teng did not get famous because they sang Liu Chia Chang's songs, but the public knows them as famous singers in their own right because they sing very well and this is the same as Liu Jia Chang and Liu Wen Zheng. They're accomplished and famous singers with their own songs and better yet for Liu Jia Chang, he totally wrote his own songs and he started off becoming famous as a household name as a singer before he collaborated with other famous singers to write some songs for them. These singers did not become famous because of the songs he wrote for them.

As late as 2014, Liu Chia Chang held a concert in Singapore. If he is not famous as a singer, why so many attend his concert to listen to him sing his own songs? Use your fuckless brain a bit can or not and please stop lying so much. So, just admit it, you're a gong chee buy who try to pigeon-hole the 2 icons of Mandopop. Try harder please.

No, Liu Jia Chang definitely did not become a household name as a singer. He started as a singer. Yes, as a singer in a pub, just like many unknowns. He later became a music editor (片场配乐) for movies. He became famous only after he was given the task of composing a theme song for the movie 月满西楼.

If you check the Chinese wiki, Liu Jia Chang is being described as 音乐人士 which can be loosely translated as musician. On the other hand, Liu Wen Zheng is being described as a 歌星,which is singer.

That's only what you think. The truth speaks otherwise. My uncles and father followed Liu Jia Chang and bought his albums, which are now collectors' items. Your idea of him getting famous because of his music editing for movies is just your own perception. For you, you only know Liu Chia Chang when he composed the theme song for that movie. You didn't even know he was a household name, at least for contemporaries of my uncles and father, Liu is already a famous singer who released vinyl albums and hold concerts back then, way before he became known in the entertainment industry as composer of hit songs for other singers. Get use to it, your perception of him is narrow and flawed.

....and Wiki is your reference? Make me laugh. I'm using real history narrative from my uncles and father and now I think of it, my aunties too, as reference to tell you that the music public know Liu Jia Chang as a famous singer back then when he started out and not using Wiki, which is in retro-spect only, and incomplete and prone to mistakes.

Sinkie the resident fucktard is trapped in the twlight zone.....an alternate universe.....
Where Liu jiachang is a famous singer and peers with Liu wenzheng.....

Gong Chee buy, watch his 2010 concert lah, spew so much shit here for fuck? Total 16 parts. Watch all and then answer me why the whole concert is fully packed if nobody wants to go listen to Liu Jia Chang? Cheebyes, really fuckless clowns, argue with me some more, neber use brain......go give dogs fuck lah.........Wahahaha!!!

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5F018671A8246D95

If Liu Chia Chang is not an accomplished singer with many albums to his name, how he can
organize such a large concert in KaoShiung and fully packed with audience ready to hear him sing, if he
is not a singer worth listening to?

And he held so many concerts to full houses for so many years, all the way from late 70's to the 80's till now, just
concluded his latest concert in Singapore in Sep.

Like I say,to you retard, Dun AI with me. You know nuts about Liu Jia Chang and Liu Wen Zheng. Both are icons
in the singing Mandopop. You're an idiot if you think Liu is just a composer/song-writer.

Truly gong chee buy....

Can someone help to cue the twlight zone theme?

Here gong chee buy, the 2 icons Liu Wen Zheng and Liu Chia Chang together on the same stage, but of course you didn't know all this, cos you're a fuckless retard gong chee buy.......Wahahahaha!!! RESIDENT GONG CHEE BUY!!!

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/kEfiVMplJEk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Go let dogs fuck lah, gongcheebayi!!! Where's the soap? Ha ha ha

Here gong chee buy, the 2 icons Liu Wen Zheng and Liu Chia Chang together on the same stage, but of course you didn't know all this, cos you're a fuckless retard gong chee buy.......Wahahahaha!!! RESIDENT GONG CHEE BUY!!!

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/kEfiVMplJEk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Go let dogs fuck lah, gongcheebayi!!! Where's the soap? Ha ha ha

Hehe took you so long to find?
This proves anything?
Liu jiachang performed with many of his protégés. So what?
You want to say they are peers?
Check age check time when they 出道.....hehe teacher and student maybe la.

I got Jackie chan sang duet video...sang with many other singers....want to see? carina lau with Jeff zhang....even local lao Zoe Tay with Jonathan Li.....so that makes them singers overnight ah?
Hold concerts only mean famous singers? Comedian Nat Chan also held full house concerts.
Cut records means singer? Chow yun fatt ever cut single that top the charts even won music award before!
Nat Chan and chow yun fatt since when became singers hah?

Hehe took you so long to find?
This proves anything?
Liu jiachang performed with many of his protégés. So what?
You want to say they are peers?
Check age check time when they 出道.....hehe teacher and student maybe la.

I got Jackie chan sang duet video...sang with many other singers....want to see? carina lau with Jeff zhang....even local lao Zoe Tay with Jonathan Li.....so that makes them singers overnight ah?
Hold concerts only mean famous singers? Comedian Nat Chan also held full house concerts.
Cut records means singer? Chow yun fatt ever cut single that top the charts even won music award before!
Nat Chan and chow yun fatt since when became singers hah?

gong cheebuy stretching the lame argument. Citing all irrelevant names and really trying so very hard to wriggle out of the lame mass you created. Go ahead, dig deeper into the hole oyu dug for yourself. Give you some slack and I'm sure you're hang yourself with it.

Ha ha ha......Gongcheebye dumbass tongue twister!!!

gong cheebuy stretching the lame argument. Citing all irrelevant names and really trying so very hard to wriggle out of the lame mass you created. Go ahead, dig deeper into the hole oyu dug for yourself. Give you some slack and I'm sure you're hang yourself with it.

Ha ha ha......Gongcheebye dumbass tongue twister!!!

Upz thread.
So all can see how STEWPIG this sinkie is.
His brand of logic and argument....same same vile pappies behavior wrong refuse to admit still want to peng prata.

Upz thread.
So all can see how STEWPIG this sinkie is.
His brand of logic and argument....same same vile pappies behavior wrong refuse to admit still want to peng prata.

HA HA.....exactly what I expect an abject gongchebee to do. Give you some slack and you will hang yourself with it, so keep upping this thread, for the laugh is on you, RETARD!!

Tell you wat, you can crawl between my dog's legs and I'll let you off the hook, gong gong!......HA HA........