• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LPPL - Who invented it? How it Originate? Etc

First, is it Lum Par Pah Lan or Lan Par Pah Lan?

How did this phrase originate?

All I know is it means Back to Square One...

Example : Roy Nerng and Han Hui Hui kena Lum Par Pah Lan after the Return My CPF Rally at Hong Lim Park. :D

LPPL literally translated is the balls hit the penis.

Means however hard you try, outcome is still the same.

LPPL literally translated is the balls hit the penis.

Means however hard you try, outcome is still the same.

Oh...all along i thot it was 1 testicle hitting the other testicle! :*:

Then those with one testicles like Tonychat how?

Anyway an example of LPPL.

Malaysian Tonychat tried all means to get an Aussie PR, but LPPL, no matter how hard the tried, it was rejected many times.

C'mon lah, monkey.........do you know how long ago this phrase was in use?
It was started way back in the 70's and could be even earlier........but used sparingly then.

It is simply this: lumpar and saying it backwards parlum, means the same fucking thing. Meaning 'no difference'.....still the meaning is lumpar.

Then it truncated to LPPL........like so many hokkien shit, KNNBCCB oso truncated........

Scrotum hits penis.
Scrotum is lanpar. Testicle is lanpar chee.
Means end up back in the same spot.

Scrotum hits penis.
Scrotum is lanpar. Testicle is lanpar chee.
Means end up back in the same spot.

Don't talk cock lah, gong cheebye.........if don't know, say don't know. Don't fucking guess and imagine stuff.

okie.. i confess, i invented them during my stint as hokkien peng in demsey barrack.

it originated from the china three kingdoms period when Liu Bei scolded Cao Cao LPPL for failing to kill Dong Zhuo

no lah... sgt ask me to move stuff from one store room to another then move all of them back after stock count. i fark him for LPPL.