• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wanbao: Nicole Seah took intimate photos with a married man!

nicoleseah_sg2_lhzb_0.jpg

The evening daily's headline described the man as 'yi hun'. The term can be interpreted to mean 'already married' or 'formerly married'.

Like that I can also say ho ching married 已婚 lhl. And lhl已婚already still marry ho ching. Can? Not necessary to mention that the first wife died. Acceptable ?

Aiyo no need debate with such types...we know their agenda.
The more petty and vile the white scums are....the more their gong cheebyes 60.1% can see them for what it is....
The table might just turn on them....just let them carry on such dirty tactics and turn off those 'fence sitters'....

she's a public figure, a political figure, she should know better.

Imagine LTK posed photo of her kissing a women and then captioned it, 'My Love'. ST will go wild.

Where to find that pic of LTK kissssing a women? I'm very interested.

He asked you to "imagine".

It's somewhere out there......if still cannot find, then manufacture one.

Send some mangoes to LTK............the pic will be out there shortly after that.

It's somewhere out there......if still cannot find, then manufacture one.

Send some mangoes to LTK............the pic will be out there shortly after that.

You send lor.............................

weidu is pretty ABC, but once you stepped into CBD especially the ne marian bay financial ctr, during lunch time or after work hours, your nuts will automatically enlarge, seemingly, more sperm is produced...:o

Bro wei du from cna lagi tua:D

What happened to that boyfriend that followed her around during elections?

And that picture is nothing much lah. Anyway she is an adult and this is her private life. Why make it such a big deal.

no political candidate's life is ever private. If not, Mike Palmer would not have resigned

You do know the differences between Nicole's case and Mike Palmer's case right? Or do they have to be explained to you?

Actually Nicole Seah looks damn weak now. Maybe don't even need to attack her, she will destroy herself.

she changed her mind to become full time blogger than to be a politican.

if cannot win, then might as well join xiaoxue