SAF doesn't serve ration anymore? Why NS conscripts need to eat outside?
Stay out personnel? Stay out personnel dun get breakfast and dinner.
SAF doesn't serve ration anymore? Why NS conscripts need to eat outside?
Sinkies also feel heartwarming noeing tat our Ministers are sacrificing their
private lives for the good of tis Nation.
NS Food gave my friend permanent constipation
Hard to believe. He probably didn't eat his vegetables in his cookhouse food. During my day, my buds dumped all their veges onto my mess tray because they knew I would eat it all. My bowel movement each morning was excellent.
Spotted with crew cut , tanned and mostly thinned. Go in groups usually. When I was in NS I also ordered Thai chicken with $250 pay. Still can afford to cheong Sparks disco le.
Mata wear shorts time........as mentioned cost of living has gone thru the roof.Exactly. It's all abt prioritising and money management. When I was a recruit, I was paid only $90 per mth. I survived w/o compromising on my meals.
Exactly. It's all abt prioritising and money management. When I was a recruit, I was paid only $90 per mth. I survived w/o compromising on my meals.
I believe that it was about $90 to $100 when I was a recruit.
Spotted with crew cut , tanned and mostly thinned. Go in groups usually. When I was in NS I also ordered Thai chicken with $250 pay. Still can afford to cheong Sparks disco le.
Got stay in and stay out la. Stay out where got indent dinner? Fussy eaters won't eat only plain rice compare to SAF cookhouse food...which btw is not that bad now.
Sorry lah I old inf soldier stay in 6 days a week during my time sometimes 7 if kana exercise or extra. Only time got stay out is off day and grandmom would usually cook someting nice like pork chop with katchup![]()
You probably got high first at nearby 7-Eleven and just pay entrance at Sparks...
Weekends, day off etc. you think NS means lock up in camp 24-7?Why is that NSman having chicken rice outside when he can all the rice that he want in camp? He must be one of those who scan his IC but did not consume the food at the cook house. He should get extra guard duty for this.
Why is that NSman having chicken rice outside when he can all the rice that he want in camp? He must be one of those who scan his IC but did not consume the food at the cook house. He should get extra guard duty for this.
I tell you cookhouse food sucks. During wargames, all NSmen go to the canteen.
when is this? army food always been bad but somewhere in between it got better...no? now must be cronies maximizing profits again.
10 years ago or so back when i still had reservist.....cookhouse outsourced even us reservists also eat the cookhouse food......anyone tried before?You really like cookhouse food meh. After a large physical training, sergeants ask ptes to buy them mee from canteen not cookhouse
10 years ago or so back when i still had reservist.....cookhouse outsourced even us reservists also eat the cookhouse food......anyone tried before?