• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Karma does not work for LKY

Leepotism

Look at Lee Kuan Yew. Bankrupted or sent people to jail if they did not agree with him. Worked as a traitor for the Japanese when they invaded Singapore. Change the Constitution every now and then to ensure he and his family stay in power. Cried crocodile tears, let his whole family be in charge of all big businesses in Singapore, lied and conned the people, looked down at his citizens who supported him, practiced nepotism, cronyism and kangarooism and legalized corruption.

If karma really works, he would be ousted, jailed or in exile by now. Instead, he and his family get richer and richer by the day and he's still the most powerful man in Singapore. And still breathing at 90.

Suharto, Marcos, Arroyo, Chen SuiBian, Gaddaffi, Saddam Hussien, Mubarak and Ben Ali were not so lucky though.

there were no conditions for his karmic seeds to ripen...........what to do ?

he will pay in his next 10 or 100 lifetimes ............

why ?............all these ''karma'' are imprinted on his mindstream...........to be activated when his next life begins..........

''people'' are merely mindstreams............no such thing as a permanent soul..............

why ?............all these ''karma'' are imprinted on his mindstream...........to be activated when his next life begins..........

''people'' are merely mindstreams............no such thing as a permanent soul..............

To be honest what's the use if its going to affect him in his next lifetime or 100 lifetimes? He isn't lky anymore and nobody even knows if its true.

The cowardic of sinkies offset lky bad karma. So pls blame your fucking self for being a lowlife ball-less shit.

To be honest what's the use if its going to affect him in his next lifetime or 100 lifetimes? He isn't lky anymore and nobody even knows if its true.

precisely...........there's no such thing as a permanent identity..............countless documented cases of people remembering their past lives is the best proof......

anyway, LKY may yet pay the price............maybe later kana very painful slow death also possible mah.............after all, most people die mostly of accidents or murder (LKY won't lah)..............or disease (LKY most likely)............

Pls lah ball-less sinkie. No balls to go against lky and talks about karma to justified your ball-lessness.

aiyoh, what you expect us to do apart from cursing and swearing leh..............

you want we all to charge into LKY's house and ..............eat his flesh and drink his blood meh ?

Dark Knight

When Karma does not work on the person who have done all the bad and evil deeds, the vicious cycle may eventually pass on to his/her next generation which can be even worst off. There has been many real cases of such actual events occurred in real life.

There's a Chinese saying ..... "Human Does Heaven Sees". Therefore, don't ever think that one can get away easily for all those things we've done.
It's just that the time may not be ripe to trigger Karma yet. Nobody can be on top and over the law forever.

Leepotism

In Buddhism, there's such a thing as 福報未了 which meaning unfinished blessings. It also states that a person will continue to enjoy his unfinished blessings in his next life despite all his evil deeds in his present life. Thus Buddhism contradicts itself in this respect.

The bad karma can be seen working on LHL. What LKY touched becomes gold but what LHL touches turn against him like the White Paper.

LKY's nation building was build on sinking sand not on solid rock and the crack is showing is a bad sign. Perhaps can look at HC investments whatever she touched was against her and this is bad karma to LKY.

LKY can now only watch but cannot control and perhaps the bad karma is working to keep him alive to see his PAP failing and down like dominos falling.

Look at Lee Kuan Yew. Bankrupted or sent people to jail if they did not agree with him. Worked as a traitor for the Japanese when they invaded Singapore. Change the Constitution every now and then to ensure he and his family stay in power. Cried crocodile tears, let his whole family be in charge of all big businesses in Singapore, lied and conned the people, looked down at his citizens who supported him, practiced nepotism, cronyism and kangarooism and legalized corruption.

If karma really works, he would be ousted, jailed or in exile by now. Instead, he and his family get richer and richer by the day and he's still the most powerful man in Singapore. And still breathing at 90.

Suharto, Marcos, Arroyo, Chen SuiBian, Gaddaffi, Saddam Hussien, Mubarak and Ben Ali were not so lucky though.

bro, it make sense.

In the Christian Bible God Yehweh punishes Adam and Eve for taking the fruit but not the snake. Why did Yehweh spare the snake? 福報未了

In Buddhism, there's such a thing as 福報未了 which meaning unfinished blessings. It also states that a person will continue to enjoy his unfinished blessings in his next life despite all his evil deeds in his present life. Thus Buddhism contradicts itself in this respect.

salah liao...................just like a seed needs all the right conditions to grow...............any karma, good or bad............need the right conditions to manifest.......

LKY this life so good...............maybe he was a damn charitable person in previous lifetimes leh ?

Kuailan

Time will tell!!

Karma will keep on adding just like mathematics!

We can't see but sooner or later it will happened!!

Take my word, its so near ...2016...the fall of PAPAYA!!

I'm not really a believer in all this Karma stuff..

I have seen evil people prosper and continue to prosper.. They escaped from the punishments in this world.. But yet their victims continue to suffer at the hands of all these cruel heartless low life scums..

Good people who kept on doing good deeds always received the shits in Life..

Fuck to all this Karma bullshit..

lesMISERABLES

I have seen evil people prosper and continue to prosper.. They escaped from the punishments in this world.. But yet their victims continue to suffer at the hands of all these cruel heartless low life scums..

We are human after all. What we don't see doesn't mean it will not happen, am I right?

lesMISERABLES

bro, it make sense.

In the Christian Bible God Yehweh punishes Adam and Eve for taking the fruit but not the snake. Why did Yehweh spare the snake? 福報未了

You are very wrong about what the Christian bible says about the serpent's punishment meted out by Yahveh.

"Then the LORD God said to the serpent, "Because you have done this, you are cursed more than all animals, domestic and wild. You will crawl on your belly, groveling in the dust as long as you live.

And I will put enmity between you and the woman, and between your offspring and hers; he will crush your head, and you will strike his heel."

Genesis 3:14 (New Living Translation)

To Christians, the phrase "he will crush your head, and you will strike his heel" is prophetic for "he" refers to Jesus (a.k.a. the Christ) and "your, you" refers to the Devil (a.k.a. Satan). Jesus will crush the power of the Devil but the latter will deal Jesus a mortal blow (Jesus was crucified and died on the cross)

lesMISERABLES

When Karma does not work on the person who have done all the bad and evil deeds, the vicious cycle may eventually pass on to his/her next generation which can be even worst off.

The Christian bible supports your view. Below are the quotations:

"I lay the sins of the parents upon their children; the entire family is affected--even children in the third and fourth generations of those who reject me."

Deuteronomy 5:9 (New Living Translation)

"You show unfailing love to thousands, but you also bring the consequences of one generation's sin upon the next. You are the great and powerful God, the LORD of Heaven's Armies."

Jeremiah 32:18 (New Living Translation)

When Karma does not work on the person who have done all the bad and evil deeds, the vicious cycle may eventually pass on to his/her next generation which can be even worst off. There has been many real cases of such actual events occurred in real life ...
y shud karma punish a person who did not do ze bad or evil deeds? ...

if iz ze o man who did it, punish ze o man la ... y shud karma take revenge on his kids? ... me dun agree on tis line of argumen ...

ze kids r individuals in their own rite ... dey shud not b held responsible 4 actions done by other individuals n which dey r not involved in ...

Sideswipe

y shud karma punish a person who did not do ze bad or evil deeds? ...

if iz ze o man who did it, punish ze o man la ... y shud karma take revenge on his kids? ... me dun agree on tis line of argumen ...

ze kids r individuals in their own rite ... dey shud not b held responsible 4 actions done by other individuals n which dey r not involved in ...

in the case of lky, the family benefited greatly from his misdeeds. so it is right that karma be passed on from lky to the rest of his family members...

then what are you waiting for ?!...............

do all the evils you can do.............and try not to be caught by the cops.............no reason not to.........