Wise statement, sitting at coffee shops and lar kopi everyday.
yes i love your comment. very wise. it's such a great pleasure here - sitting at my kopitiam and lim kopi until shiok shiok and seeing all the wayangs in this wonderful land....haha

Wise statement, sitting at coffee shops and lar kopi everyday.
Not a PAP suppoter but I would like to have 7 million ppl on this island. In fact, if possible, I would say let's go for 20 mil. why stop at 7???
vote pap out.
today wanbao reported, they will reclaim land size of 9 ang mo kio. location tekong, pasir panjang, tuas and jurong island. smoke singaporean again, tekong still military training ground, pasir panjang now reclaim for containers port, tuas also containers port and jurong island for oil and gas. what the fuck use for land size of 9 ang mo kio!!! not for us to stay or leisure!!!
![]()
SINGAPORE: Singapore plans to increase its land supply by nearly 8 per cent to 76,600 hectares to accommodate its projected population of 6.9 million by 2030, according to the Land Use Plan report released on Thursday.
Singapore's total land area now stands at 71,400 hectares.
The details came just two days after the release of the White Paper on Population outlining Singapore's strategies for a sustainable population.
About 60 per cent will be set aside for housing, industry and community facilities -- up from the current 52 per cent. And a large part of the additional land will come from reclamation and freeing up reserve land.
Minister for National Development Khaw Boon Wan said: "Some Singaporeans, in fact, many say, 'How could it be? It's already so crowded -- 5.3 million -- buses (and) trains. How is it possible to have 6.9 million population? The planners must be mad!'
For example, Tengah -- a military training area -- will be transformed into a new town with about 55,000 homes. The plan is to consolidate military training activities at Tekong once reclamation there is complete.
Most of the reclamation will be done at Tekong -- an offshore island located on the north eastern part of Singapore, used for military training -- and Tuas, in the south western part of the island.
Beyond 2030, potential reclamation areas include Marina East, Changi East and Pasir Ris. These are also marked as reserve sites that can support future needs such as housing and industries.
Other possible future reclamation sites include clusters around the western islands and the southern parts of Singapore.
vote pap out.
today wanbao reported, they will reclaim land size of 9 ang mo kio. location tekong, pasir panjang, tuas and jurong island. smoke singaporean again, tekong still military training ground, pasir panjang now reclaim for containers port, tuas also containers port and jurong island for oil and gas. what the fuck use for land size of 9 ang mo kio!!! not for us to stay or leisure!!!
Thread:We don't want 6.9m population. What can we do?
u long time never kena zap? u want sub zero pts?
old kopisai kana zapped and even threatened to zap till moderation ...waulau...damned scared man:*:
sometimes I think all these MIWs are full of crap. If they are serious no need to reclaim land and all that wayang. why waste taxpayer money and pollute the environ. Just repossess all the 20 golf courses in Sinkieland overnight (area more than 9 ang mo kios)and build aprtment and community facilities. Do they dare to do it? No . why not? ask yourself. the answeer is very obvious.