• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I still dont get why she was taken away at 0630?

The key witness testified that the CPIB pressured her to make statements that supported the charge. This is enough to have the case thrown out.

Blindfolded too. That's to disorientate their suspects.

That's right bro .. Actually in USA , Japan and around the world use tactics interrogation skill to stress accused mentally to make them confess . Even innocent accused also buay tahan and eventually confess to the crime they never done . Using Psychological game already enough don't need to use any violent when making them confess ;)

The key witness testified that the CPIB pressured her to make statements that supported the charge. This is enough to have the case thrown out.

No use ... The court already know that police usually use pressure tactics to get their work done .

The CPIB folks decided that the kind of statements they wanted from her to support the charge which they deemed this Tey guy committed. If the judge doesn't see that, he will become the laughing stock in the judiciary community globally.

I think this Tey guy will make a mockery of our judiciary system and that to me is a positive development towards the slow path to judiciary independence.

They establishment may want to close out this case asap to end the mockery on the NUS, the CPIB and the judiciary.

learn meditation and it will help you in times of trouble.

meditate in your head and they cannot do anything.

Kena one time by the cheebye CPIB.

Went in at 7pm and interrogated till next day morning around 7am+.

Put you alone in the interview room, different timing, different officers will come in to ask you qns. Same qns but twist and turn. Nabei...

Like what GD said, if you steady poon pi pi, they also lan lan one... lol !!! These officers also kia see... one, after the interrogation, they said this is their job... to do this. Like hinting don't get angry with them or revenge on them.... hahaha !!! Hope they choke when eating fishballs... lol !!!

The CPIB folks decided that the kind of statements they wanted from her to support the charge which they deemed this Tey guy committed. If the judge doesn't see that, he will become the laughing stock in the judiciary community globally.

I think this Tey guy will make a mockery of our judiciary system and that to me is a positive development towards the slow path to judiciary independence.

They establishment may want to close out this case asap to end the mockery on the NUS, the CPIB and the judiciary.

Society is like a stew. If you don't stir it up every once in a while then a layer of scum floats to the top;)

in little old Singapore with all this stirring, persistent scum stays on top and makes sure family and cronies do so too.....