• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Insider Story of an Online Pimp

Every month 20k coming from unknown source easy to explain? Teach me leh GD Bro. :) Can say every month tio 4D and ToTo or not?
Should be easy to launder, not explain. Take the undeclared money in cash, no Internet transfer or cheque. Then go casino, change cash into chips. Hold onto chips for a few hours, pretend to gamble a bit. Then change chips back into Cash in bank account. Need to go frequently as should only do small amounts to avoid attention.

That's the primary reason for building those casinos in the first place.

Try changing more than a certain amount and they will ask for your IC. So as you say, the problem is having to go frequently. When changing back chips, will they ask for IC for amounts above certain value? So say go casino and very lucky?

I am quite sure IRAS will have a way to track these people if they really want.

Try changing more than a certain amount and they will ask for your IC. So as you say, the problem is having to go frequently. When changing back chips, will they ask for IC for amounts above certain value? So say go casino and very lucky?

I am quite sure IRAS will have a way to track these people if they really want.
Changing thousands of dollars each time should be ok. Even if ask for IC, just provide, since can say is winnings. Keep low profile, change spectacles etc. also go to different casinos, rotate regularly. 2 in sg, one in kl, and a few in Macau, how to track? Unless you are big time criminal, otherwise authorities would not bother if you stay out of trouble.

The problem is must have strong will power not to gamble.

After laundering some money, next step is to buy assets that yield regular high cash dividend. Keep these dividend in banks, while you spend some of the latter batches of undeclared cash. Though try not to be too flashy.

Some also set up small businesses. Sell to yourself some useless and cheap stuff at high prices, paying cash only. Such as mobile phone accessories.

Ha ha. How true! Can't imagine spending a few hours in a casino a few times a month and not gamble. Especially for a Chinese.
I can do that. Last time studied probabilities very well in school. The stupid trills of gambling does not excite me at all. Visiting casino is like going to the zoo, to watch the hapless gamblers trapped in cages.

Once in a while is something but going weekly is something else. Can be damn boring after a while.

That's why after laundering enough in casinos, buy high dividend stocks and set up small business to launder more. After become big timers, can then do export businesses to Africa or somewhere, to sell junk at high prices to ownself, all cash business.

Recently there was a story in newspaper, what rags man can gamble away 400 k without batting an eyelid. Says that he made money selling special metals to Europe. Must be money laundering lah.

Changing thousands of dollars each time should be ok. Even if ask for IC, just provide, since can say is winnings. Keep low profile, change spectacles etc. also go to different casinos, rotate regularly. 2 in sg, one in kl, and a few in Macau, how to track? Unless you are big time criminal, otherwise authorities would not bother if you stay out of trouble.

The problem is must have strong will power not to gamble.

After laundering some money, next step is to buy assets that yield regular high cash dividend. Keep these dividend in banks, while you spend some of the latter batches of undeclared cash. Though try not to be too flashy.

Some also set up small businesses. Sell to yourself some useless and cheap stuff at high prices, paying cash only. Such as mobile phone accessories.

Bro dont pichar lobang here leh ;)

Aiya, pap all know about these methods. Not a single person ask any question when Chen shui bian surrogate deposited $40mil ill gotten assets in OCBC.

You go to peninsular plaza, see all the outdated products sold in those Burmese shops, confirm money laundering, but police leave them alone as the Burmese generals need these fronts. Anti money laundering laws only for small timers, for show to USA only.

Singapore is the Switzerland of the east, the favoured destination of global money crockroaches.