wah wah. You thief head thief face skin so thick arh? Use your asshole to contest izzit?Why people here are so afraid I go in to contest?
Goh Meng Seng
You go give dog fuck!
wah wah. You thief head thief face skin so thick arh? Use your asshole to contest izzit?Why people here are so afraid I go in to contest?
Goh Meng Seng
No lah, i hope u contest,,,i want to see another Desmond Lim,,,
I am in love with Nicole Seah.
That's damned rude ak kia..make one wonders where 's your upbringing ?..:*:
Why people here are so afraid I go in to contest?
Goh Meng Seng
Afraid? but we will support you all the way if you contest this by-election oh Capt (NS) Goh Meng Seng![]()
GMS is just the designated shit-stirrer working for PAP. He will only stirr shits from opposition. If same shit comes from PAP, he will praise them for their professionalism.
Afraid? but we will support you all the way if you contest this by-election oh Capt (NS) Goh Meng Seng![]()
He still Capt(NS) meh? See his chow lao face should be Capt(ret)....
Calling Ravi, Ravi
Pls send over.
Standbye yr P Ris aunty and lodge a complaint.
We want Xmas / Erection Party.
He will score lower than Desmond Lim. He contest is as go as dump deposit money into the sea...go hang flower better...more shiok
Latest: GMS spotted with CSJ, in deep talks about contesting in punggol.