You reap what you sow.
I will never use my money to support those vice industries.
It is against my principles.
good man...
You reap what you sow.
Dun worry, your friend will get fired, lolA friend works near MBS.
He drives to work and the company car park costs him $500 monthly. He has found a loophole.
He joins MBS as a member and pays $2000 per year. He gets free car parking at MBS and takes a short walk to his office daily. He saves $333 per month and gets free entry into MBS and enjoys their promotions.
Hopefully he doesnt get lured into the casino and gets addicted to gambling
You reap what you sow.
A friend works near MBS.
He drives to work and the company car park costs him $500 monthly. He has found a loophole.
He joins MBS as a member and pays $2000 per year. He gets free car parking at MBS and takes a short walk to his office daily. He saves $333 per month and gets free entry into MBS and enjoys their promotions.
A friend works near MBS.
he joined as hotel member or the casino? the regulation stated the casino cannot have any rewards or incentives to promote or for gambling activities. remember the buses they used to have fetching people from hdb estates to MBS?
where got such thing as membership in casino? it is casino levy lah. wah liao
Its not "free parking". You've paid for it. A lot of people also know this type of lobang
Stupid sinkie.work in a company should get free parking and he still have to pay for it. That is why it is so much better to stay away from sinkieland.
What a good friend you are. Your friend trying to save some money and you pichar lobang here.![]()
Is your friend for or against the casino?
because of these extra amount of money to PAP, will encourage them to build more casino.
great idea tracy. but many had done that and had fallen into deep debts....
You reap what you sow.
Dun worry, your friend will get fired, lol
It's not a loophole but a lure.
That's a smart friend you have.
Does he have low sperm count too?