waulau, BOSS empowered me with Power 4.
so don't play play okay
don't anyhow whack old uncle okay
i got power!!! power!!!! power!!!
uncle tio murder? lol
Uncle you are what Cantonese termed as 越按越出屎
Literally means the more you press, the more shit comes out.
Pls carry on spewing your shit....
There's no permanent ban for Uncle. Only 2 days. No problem for Uncle to take
a hike for 2 short days. He'll be back lah.
When he tio permanent ban, his status turn to Guest. LOL.
There's no permanent ban for Uncle. Only 2 days. No problem for Uncle to take
a hike for 2 short days. He'll be back lah.
When he tio permanent ban, his status turn to Guest. LOL.
You are an ungrateful shithead. Uncle forgave you despite all your vulgarities and obscenities.He never for once scolded you but advised you to seek repentance at the Four Face Buddha. You continued to harass him and spit at him with all the motherfucking expletives. You are one shameless shithead. Go and shit more on yourself and stop shitting on the Uncle. He has been murdered by the Mob here. You very happy now lah. Shithead....Thew niah seng!!!!
I think the Mafia Mobsters got him this time. Single shot to his head! Uncle gone liao:-(((
View attachment 6410
Cyberspace nia take it easy.
No need talk until what forgiveness etc...
He can always come back with another nick...he is an old hand at creating multi nicks anyway.
Boss must have his reasons for banning the fucktard...you can always check with him
no one like to be a senile old man, therefore no one like a senile old man.