• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This forum will soon die....

ahchek and all brubbes, am I so boring....

sexy-hot-photos-women-5.jpg

you call me attention deficit disorder ...attention seeking disorder....attention siakeng disorder? me boring??? come on ahcheks!!!

kimbyr-leigha-1.jpg

Also attention holding disorder. This thread is very boring neh.

Yes agree. Nowadays, everytime I see kopiuncle's posts, I will just skip it.
kopiuncle is a pretentious forummer with an agenda. If you read his earlier posts, he started off writing in very-difficult-to-read broken english with lots of spelling mistakes. Don't know what he is trying to proof. I just find his posts very irritatiing and boliao. Puts me to sleep. Yawn.

Yes agree. Nowadays, everytime I see kopiuncle's posts, I will just skip it.
kopiuncle is a pretentious forummer with an agenda. If you read his earlier posts, he started off writing in very-difficult-to-read broken english with lots of spelling mistakes. Don't know what he is trying to proof. I just find his posts very irritatiing and boliao. Puts me to sleep. Yawn.

waht agenda? bolia meh??? go to sleep and yawn lah....

tumblr_kyb47gOGA81qaiw90o1_500.jpg

if ah cheks zap,curse or spit one more time....don't tell me you are not warned ok ?
aayla-secura.jpg

i just have a premonition somehow this thread may weLL be deLeted..uncLekopi's undying effort aLL going down the Longkang..:cool::eek:

Why didn't you start posting these photos earlier? That way guarantee the Forum wouldn't close down.

ahchek i up you for sapporting this thread with this beautiful girl...up up and away....up up up boy up!!!
most-beatiful-women-03.jpg

i just have a premonition somehow this thread may weLL be deLeted..uncLekopi's undying effort aLL going down the Longkang..:cool::eek:

you delete me at your own loss...come don't delete me....i make you happy okay ?

most-beatiful-women-10.jpg

Kopi uncle is what Cantonese termed as 死鸡撑饭盖

Narong my dear brudder, your Chinese and Cantonese damned very cheam man!!! You got dead chicken in your rice meh?
Dead person covered with a layer of golden blanket to look alive. Dead forum struggling to stay afloat using all means to show it is alive! Dead cock trying to grow strong using all sorts of sarongs to stay big. A dead country already trying to look good with all sorts of superficial camouflages. A dead lady using her beautiful face to show she is alive. Dead chicken no matter how you want to conceive.

Likewise, this forum will die a painful, slow and lingering death.No amount of rice will be able save the dead chicken.Dead means dead liao.

Thank you Narong..sawadeekah kapunkrap.

My dear Mr Sam Leong,

I have identified a virulent virus residing in one of your esteemed senior forumers. He should be caged, gagged and kennelised.

This rabid dog Allen Chen should be immediately quarantined and banished . Please do something before he bites and gets the forum infected. The survival of this forum depends on your immediate culling action. Otherwise this forum will die a premature death.

Thank you
Kopiuncle.

To all my dear senior forumers,

It is also your job and responsibility to make sure that this forum stays clean, neat and tidy.
If you see any rabid dogs running amok, it is your moral duty to cull them before they infect others and kill the forum.

Please don't remain quiet and let the rabid dogs run berserk destroying threads and killing forumers. Your duty is also to safe-guard
the sancitity of this forum created by our Guru Sam.

This rabid dog Allen should be quickly identified, quarantined and culled even before he bites.

Thank you.

oh my god
poor kopiuncle
battled kopiuncle

if only had taken
my advice
or... was it advise
damn .. it's either advice or advise

the wake is over
the griefs had blown over
during this lull
if you had not lull

but gallivant during this serendipity
ogling at chio buis
mentally seeking gratifications
achieving great sextifactions

but you venture
to the savage ground
putting your goodself
as the sacrificial lamb

to be mauled
by a bunch of hungry savage
waiting to maul
any sacrificial lamb

lead by a leader
of miracle birth
whose arrival into this world
is cushioned by the swill pool

followed by his pack
assuming themselves
to be smart alec
alec they may be

but they are
anything but smart
instead it
SMUCKS

be happy kopiuncle

[video=youtube;f5krW4TxXmg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=f5krW4TxXmg[/video]

thank you my dear friend
kopiuncle is not the end
had a good sleep after the savaged maul
returned with renewed passion
to face the pariah
who rammed his rod
in places he should not venture
in holes he should not enter
his mouth the urinal spring
his head a big toilet ring
he is already dead for sure
his vulgar clones will reappear....

KOPI uncle,

Why your masters did not inform u that the centre of earth has shifted to TR Temasek,whoever give you orders are lazy and sleeping.

KOPI uncle,

Why your masters did not inform u that the centre of earth has shifted to TR Temasek,whoever give you orders are lazy and sleeping.

why you another coco nut
what masters are you talking about
temasek or istana
are you another clone
of that mindless alien chen
blind by hate and fury
you too will soon tongtong cheng...haha