• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This forum will soon die....

lianbeng reminds kopiuncle: page 12 liao lah!:D
ti tiang si liao?:rolleyes:

This forum will survive with so many brilliant and fantastic brains here with so many funny ideas and jokes. Sometimes, the jokes are really out of the world. I think this Kopiuncle is just testing the ground. I must say the response is tremendous. Keep it up Mr Sam!!And congrats all SAMMYBOYS for a good forum.Keep it up always. Cheers!!!

Why die, I only joined only. This forum is good with many information.

kopi is suddenly surprised
the gang rape has abruptly stopped
they stopped whacking me
they stopped cursing me
they said i am mr sam leong
they all scared
sekali i bang all of them
to neververland...haha
this forum will not die
it will forever survive.....haha!!!

kopi is suddenly surprised
the gang rape has abruptly stopped
they stopped whacking me
they stopped cursing me
they said i am mr sam leong
they all scared
sekali i bang all of them
to neververland...haha
this forum will not die
it will forever survive.....haha!!!

you leeally believe
in your own anal-ysis?

this lull is but only
a mark of respect
in this moment of griefs

om mani padme hum
maybe you prefer
oh .. plenty plenty money cum

you leeally believe
in your own anal-ysis?

this lull is but only
a mark of respect
in this moment of griefs

om mani padme hum
maybe you prefer
oh .. plenty plenty money cum

brubber your points fell again
nevermind it will soon rise
the lull is good for you and me
om mani padme hum
plant more and eat mainly rice
money money come
for you and for me...haha

brubber your points fell again
nevermind it will soon rise
the lull is good for you and me
om mani padme hum
plant more and eat mainly rice
money money come
for you and for me...haha

nahbeh someone zapped me again
called stoopid drag
i told you so
this forum is filled with these peanut heads
kill in the dark
zap in the heart
hide under the skirt
jerking aeroplanes day and night
coward like fart......chay!!!!

kopiuncle and conyuconhee writing style is suspiciously the same. Must be twins. Anyway, I find it hilarious that father fucker Kopiuncle starts a thread saying this forum will soon die, and than keeps it alive with his incessant postings. LOL

this cowboy town is filled with clowns
day in and day out
farting around
you zap me and i zap you
you up me and i down you
this is a jester's town
everyone put on a mask
strutting around
por lampar wans surely die
zapped till zero and disappeared
into the graves...hohoho!!!
conyuconhee u still survive!!!

kopiuncle and conyuconhee writing style is suspiciously the same. Must be twins. Anyway, I find it hilarious that father fucker Kopiuncle starts a thread saying this forum will soon die, and than keeps it alive with his incessant postings. LOL

hey don't be so vulgar
dirty words are sacred here
if your wife reads all these
she will pull you
from ear to ear...okay. be good.
conyuconhee is the bestest poet here
kopiuncle is no where near...
if you try to pen like conhee
i bet you will be very waheeeeeeee

kopiuncle and conyuconhee writing style is suspiciously the same. Must be twins. hilarious that father fucker Kopiuncle starts a thread saying this forum will soon die, and than keeps it alive with his incessant postings.
Chit chat each other too, and repartee between both in short span in-between. Brotherly love?:p

Either they are the same person, or they are butt fuck gay buddies.

you again brubber
sam will kick your butt
ban you from here
if your vulgar cuntinues
your nick will disappear
the forum will be much
cleaner and leaner too...haha

congyu is conhee
kopi is uncle
how can they be the same
unless all of you are neuter !!!

they call me stoopid head
idiot and curse me dead
hokaukan someone post
and hid behind the penil goalpost
these type of fellas
sam should ban
to save this wonderful forum
all all these filthy hands....hohoho
conyu is conhee
kopi is uncle ..got it !!!

Agree 100%....this fucktard has some serious attention seeking disorder....

brudder narong kawan
you come again with your lawan
fucktard head attention deficit disorder
conyu is conhee and kopi is uncle
don't confuse the two
otherwise you too like the others
become the forum's biggest fool....sawadeekah

why don't you start a thread :
this forum will never die...

Also attention holding disorder. This thread is very boring neh.

ahchek you can always start a forum this forum is very boring....or life never boring like this one...

sexy-hot-photos-women-4.jpg