Yes, for her. Unfortunately, we lost the baby :(
sorry to hear that bro ... jia you again

Err, no can do as you no power. Btw, don't fall for mis-used (abused) "understooded"understooded. benefitting from your free grammar leachings...upped u
yes leacher
understooded
i benefitting from
your free grammar leachings
upped u
aiyah brudder, you have to cook yourself lah.
plus fine young ginger.
lianbeng asked kopiuncle: eh uncle, pls demo how u cook urself leh.![]()
Err, no can do as you no power. Btw, don't fall for mis-used (abused) "understooded"![]()
dunno this uncle is blurfuck or want to tua lang go horlanuncle,
you need old ginger for confinement food :o:o:o
brubber conyuconhee
you got upped liao
can up me ?
In fact, this is the second time.
This is the recipe.
![]()
Thanks for the kind words and advice. I cannot reply to everyone. This miscarriage has put a phobia in us to try again. In fact, this is the second time. She seem ok with just the occasional crying. But I'm really worried that it could be hidden depression. I might have to send her for counselling.
what about Yomeishu?......and also get her a bottle of DOM to drink.....
Hi, I need to know where to buy authentic (1) Sesame chicken with ginger and (2) Pig trotter with vinegar. Anyone can recommend me the place? Thanks.