• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another PRC trash criticizing Sinkieland after being educated here

Wait till he fully settled in Yankee land and integrate with those black and ang mohs!!

I share his sentiments. If you have any brain cells left, you should get out of Sinkieland.

if he writing the truths
why you feel hurt?

small heart ..... one-eyed dragon
great description
well done

Based on the comments in this thread, I agree with his comment that Singaporeans are daft.

A tiong can see what 60.1% 'well travelled' sinkies can't.
Agree on most points except comments about the food....taste is subjective anyways.
Hope sinkie frogs can wake up their idea.

Why do Sinkies always react negatively to someone who is just lamenting about what we already know. Does it mean we can't handle the truth?

I was also critical of China when I was there but when my PRC friends heard what I had to say about China, they just shrugged it off and said: "Wellcome to China!". To them, I was just stating the obvious so they don't see the need to even react to it and the only reason why I get so worked up is because I still don't understand China.

wonderful piece written by this PRC student. Totally agreed with what he say.

Sinkies are a total draft, talk to them is a pain in the ass. That is why i prefer to hang around with people who has some brain and know how to use it.

The hearts of Singaporeans are as small as their island, and it is difficult to foster deep friendships. They are calculative and even take note of the borrowing of S$0.20 for a meal.

He got an experience with sinkie behaviour.

Singapore suits you as there is no need for creative thinking here. The system grooms mechanistic workhorses with some knowledge, with most of the working popularion having little clue about what they are really doing.

This may sound rude, but it is the brutal truth. Singaporeans are really daft. Asking a simple question elicits a bunch of puzzled looks from them, that I felt like smashing them with a book

Try talking to a sinkie, you will vomit blood. all because of their sinkie education. Even in this forum, there are those who react in a "this cannot, that cannot" when thinking of moving oversea. Yeah, you know why cannot, because you dun have a Standard Operating Procedure to tell you what the hell you should do from step 1 to step 9999... so much for your sinkieland education.

Let's see.. sinkie is a draft...a coward.. a selfish... egoistic and look down on others... a perfect recipe for a downgrade to sub human level... plus suck PAP dick to earn a living such as those RC member and endure pain by bending down to let the govt screw... with that.. do you call such a person a human being? Even animals when encounter pain will fight or flight but not sinkies.

Why live a life behaving like that.. a human being has so much potential to grow and develop and be free.. STAY AWAY FROM SINKIES AND SINKIELAND.. you will be ok.

What the Singapore government portrayed to the world about Singapore was also rather impressive. However, the standard of living in Singapore was that of a newly developed country, and it was very stratified, such that only a small proportion of the population was in control of the majority of the nation’s wealth. Ordinary citizens would have found it difficult to have broken out of their original social classes.

I love this sentence the most!!!

Stay in your sinkieland at your peril. SInkieland is a place that has no respect for personal growth. all because of your sinkie govt.. what a waste!!! Let this type of people to govt a land..

Agree with most of his points except the part on food.
Sinkieland might not have delicious food like Thailand or Malaysia, but you seldom end up with completely shitty food.
I assumed the same during my first trip to China and boy i was dead wrong. By the 3rd day i was so demoralised i stuck to familiar names like Crystal Jade, DingTaiFung, Starbucks.

Agree with most of his points except the part on food.
Sinkieland might not have delicious food like Thailand or Malaysia, but you seldom end up with completely shitty food.
I assumed the same during my first trip to China and boy i was dead wrong. By the 3rd day i was so demoralised i stuck to familiar names like Crystal Jade, DingTaiFung, Starbucks.
Have to dispute the one on Thailand food. Good Thai food hard to come by. Most commercial Thai food really cannot make it. Sinkee food is still lumber 1. Trust me, I still trying to reproduce a good plate of Sinkee Char Kway Teow. Sometimes can just make it but many time cannot make it.

Back to the subject, Sinkees have been thinking too highly of themselves liaoz. This PRC is right and limpeh support this PRC whoever he or she is.

sinkie with prc sympathies wrote it. i can tell a sinkie from 10k miles away. but he's correct in many aspects.

Very true. We need more FTs like him to warn all the others to stay away as all the bad SG traits do not seem to work at all in doing that.

1. hahahaha!
2. the hard truth on sheepisland sucks.
3. btw, when i meet up a chin, i never trust a single thing from it!
4. now, that is also some hard truth.

The guy is putting his money in the correct places, he saw a sinking ship and bailed out while he could. How many locals here actually have that mobility?

Agreed.But there is no need to cast aspersions like that. Demonise a country with such bad taste. 小人 !!!

but uncle, his heart has simply shrank to match the size of sinkies! he is the sort to focus on the faults and negatives of any body and any place he is in.

but seriously, he obviously has a bone to pick with singapore. i can only wish him a hard life in the US and Europe as he leaves Singapore. he can go have fun in the land of flied lice and kung pow chicken.

... i can only wish him a hard life in the US and Europe as he leaves Singapore ...
阿弥陀佛! ... 善哉! 善哉! ...

n "out-haus" man shud not b wishing ills upon others ...

but uncle, his heart has simply shrank to match the size of sinkies! he is the sort to focus on the faults and negatives of any body and any place he is in.

but seriously, he obviously has a bone to pick with singapore. i can only wish him a hard life in the US and Europe as he leaves Singapore. he can go have fun in the land of flied lice and kung pow chicken.

1. sifu, just pray that chins do not enter chicago or what.
2. kena bullied, targetted, killed, gunned down.
3. anything can happen there.
4. honest, blacks are pretty notorious!

Have to dispute the one on Thailand food. Good Thai food hard to come by. Most commercial Thai food really cannot make it. Sinkee food is still lumber 1. Trust me, I still trying to reproduce a good plate of Sinkee Char Kway Teow. Sometimes can just make it but many time cannot make it.

Back to the subject, Sinkees have been thinking too highly of themselves liaoz. This PRC is right and limpeh support this PRC whoever he or she is.

We'll lose all the yummy food we loved very soon.

Most of the stuff are cooked by PRC now. KNN, everything taste the same. Salty & oily.