• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Only 1 Day Jail for Ang Moh Thief. Unbelievable K Court!

[h=1]Australian woman who stole wallet from duty free shop jailed, fined[/h]
Published on Aug 08, 2012

check-big.png

Purchase this article for republication
Buy SPH photos

<!-- content area start -->
By Elena Chong
An Australian woman who stole a wallet from the duty free shop at Changi Airport about two months ago was jailed for a day and fined $1,200 on Wednesday.
Alexander Bratislava, 56, was at Terminal 3's departure transit hall on June 17 when she filched a $690 Salvatore Ferragamo wallet.
The court heard that she committed the offence while looking at the range of wallets and handbags on display at a shelf at the DFS Fashion Avenue store. She left the store without making any payment for the stolen wallet under her armpit. She then departed Singapore.
A sales assistant found the wallet missing about half an hour later and alerted the duty manager.

what did you expect? Ang mors always get preferential treatment....even their crooks.

We had been sold out be the very people we place our power and trust on. They have stopped working for us the people. Even the very courts to protect and provide justice had become like this -

Injustice.jpg

This is treason

what did you expect? Ang mors always get preferential treatment....even their crooks.

Just look at how SIA treat the ang mo passengers over local Singaporeans and you get the idea.

kangaroo court gives chance to kangaroo country crook.

All white trash got preferential treatment in Sillypore ?

Just look at how SIA treat the ang mo passengers over local Singaporeans and you get the idea.

Mr. Raiders, I have to disagree a little with you. Very often angmohs know their rights and are assertive and dare to voice out so naturally people listen and respond. Very often we Asians (except the Indians from my observations) are more 客气 we don't voice out so service providers may not be able to respond to "silent calls", then we start to complain. From my experience whenever I travel in SIA or Cathay, airlines I use almost 3 times a month, I have never encountered once when I asked for something I did not get it (quite a few SQ boys and girls know my craving for Singapore Slings and brandy on the rocks on flight). I am new here I hope you don't get angry with my disagreement with you.

On the other hand, yes we need to voice out to our leaders of their treason and plundering of our nation not by words but by votes because for a long time they had been deaf to our plea. "What do you think" my answer is do you fucking listen PAP?

All white trash got preferential treatment in Sillypore ?

Well, at least some white trash that are not given so obvious preferential treatment get placed in a trash bin, which do not contain rotting perishable trash.:D

Mr. Raiders, I have to disagree a little with you. Very often angmohs know their rights and are assertive and dare to voice out so naturally people listen and respond. Very often we Asians (except the Indians from my observations) are more 客气 we don't voice out so service providers may not be able to respond to "silent calls", then we start to complain. From my experience whenever I travel in SIA or Cathay, airlines I use almost 3 times a month, I have never encountered once when I asked for something I did not get it (quite a few SQ boys and girls know my craving for Singapore Slings and brandy on the rocks on flight). I am new here I hope you don't get angry with my disagreement with you

No worries, we are entitled to our own opinion based on our own experience. I am happy that you put your comment based on your own observation. Thanks brother :)

You so pie mia meh... :p

I got one friend in this forum. The furthest he went is to Sentosa. His argument was, he did cross the sea and that's considered over-sea :o

Wanna guess who? :D

i would have said AK...but he went on holidays recently.

I got one friend in this forum. The furthest he went is to Sentosa. His argument was, he did cross the sea and that's considered over-sea :o

Should send a lesser mortal woman sinky to do the same thing at the same place on the same wallet. Than we see if the verdict is the same.

kopiuncle ...

Moral of the story: don't bother to be a law-abiding Sillypore citizen, because the laws (which do not respect you) are not worth respecting anyway. You also won't gain a National Day award.

Certainly, you shouldn't go out and blatantly commit all crimes and break all laws... but you should stop worrying about the legality of some things that are in the gray region. For example, setting off fireworks in HDB the heartlands (especially after Old Fart has died).

Stop thinking about "Oh dear will the police catch me, is it legal etc?" The Sinkie poodles are incompetent slackers theses days, don't believe the Crimewatch hype.