• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Only 1 Day Jail for Ang Moh Thief. Unbelievable K Court!

Mr. Raiders, I have to disagree a little with you. Very often angmohs know their rights and are assertive and dare to voice out so naturally people listen and respond. Very often we Asians (except the Indians from my observations) are more 客气 we don't voice out so service providers may not be able to respond to "silent calls", then we start to complain. From my experience whenever I travel in SIA or Cathay, airlines I use almost 3 times a month, I have never encountered once when I asked for something I did not get it (quite a few SQ boys and girls know my craving for Singapore Slings and brandy on the rocks on flight). I am new here I hope you don't get angry with my disagreement with you.

On the other hand, yes we need to voice out to our leaders of their treason and plundering of our nation not by words but by votes because for a long time they had been deaf to our plea. "What do you think" my answer is do you fucking listen PAP?

Well, since you put it as the Cina Sinkie being polite and not assertive, why the fuck do these same breed cow peh cow bu when LKY and his gang screws you?

Balless say balless lah, Sinkie or is it more polite to say it as 'less assertive' compared to the Ang Mo than to admit it!LOL

She put the wallet under her armpit! :eek: