• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Which band/group did you grow up with ?..

Raiders

Hehehe. This one use when 'sianing' KTV girls lah. That time, only SG and MY zha boh nia.

Hehe. The good old times. Sian KTV girl must use 小薇。

有一个,美丽的小女孩。。。她的名字,叫做小薇。。

cunnilaubu

Side track....
look at this belly dance gyrate.....

[video=youtube;HDLLXUaqZxg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&v=HDLLXUaqZxg&feature=endscreen[/video]

Cruxx

[video=youtube;wL0t2PvXL0Q]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wL0t2PvXL0Q&feature=BFa&list=ALHTd1VmZQRNqmdAqb9EBWKsRgeUcDmjwF[/video]

Didn't grow up with them but 2 of my favourite groups are:

Dire Straits - not Money For Nothing, listen to their epic 13 minute hit "Telegraph Road".

Queen - not We Will Rock You, listen to "Don't Stop Me Now".

Raiders

You must be a fan of Nicky Wu Qilong.
Poor chap.
He married a PRC but she left him to marry an ang mor.........................

I like the whole band as a whole. He was the most successful of the trio but unfortunately marry the wrong woman :o

KNN, how come no one mentioned the real Gor Shan, Jacky Cheung har? This one is favorite of KL Gu Ye Zais to bluff Mei mei.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
had the original Queen's LP ....FAT Bottomed Girls. Think late 70s.

'Dont stop me now' was one of the tracks.

Liked it then...like it now

Didn't grow up with them but 2 of my favourite groups are:

Dire Straits - not Money For Nothing, listen to their epic 13 minute hit "Telegraph Road".

Queen - not We Will Rock You, listen to "Don't Stop Me Now".