• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man punched and kicked 20 year old pregnant PRC girl at Sophia Road

Re: Singaporean man Wacks pregnant lady from China at Sophia road.

I also have questions:

1. who wears like this just to go out to "eat supper"? Looks like an evening gown.

2. Pregnant women are not supposed to travel during their 1st trimester -- did she get pregnant in Singapore?

One answer to both your questions:

Answer : Come here to earn money!!

all try to siam the main issue here. pregnatn lah.dress sexily lah.tourist lah.immigrantion lah....etc etc..

the damned fact remains: big bully hammering a hapless lady...punching, kicking and stomping even when she had fallen.what sort of brute animal would do such a thing....tioboh brothers? you judge lor. even a dog has his day...even a kitten should not be treated like this so brutally and savagely.

beating woman is definitely a no no.

So if a woman, for no reason whatsoever, starts attacking you, you will never retaliate simply because she has a vagina?

Well done, chivalrous white knight. The 'respect women unconditionally and always' doctrine has certainly worked its magic on you.

So if a woman, for no reason whatsoever, starts attacking you, you will never retaliate simply because she has a vagina?

Well done, chivalrous white knight. The 'respect women unconditionally and always' doctrine has certainly worked its magic on you.

aiyah bro. nothing to do with the vayina lah. of course you have to protect yourself lah. but to punch a lady, kick her, fall her and stomp her when she has fallen ...this is manly meh? i think the brute behaviour is just too much...well when man is provoked, they normally lose their head: both heads!!!

[video=youtube;IVtI4EkCO8g]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IVtI4EkCO8g[/video]

Woman in the video deserved it.

That is why I am irked by men who declare "I'll never hit women!", instead of judging the situation on a case-by-case basis.

i agree. case by case basis. was the "pregnant" lady assaulting and throwing punches at the brute ? case by case of course lah...the gigantic brute stood up, kicked, punched, stomped even after she had fallen....how can?

I wasn't referring to the Sophia Road video. I was referring to statements from men that claim that beating women is a no-no.

Here's another bitch who deserves it.

[video=youtube;OLC_IRJUc04]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OLC_IRJUc04[/video]

Here's the comment from someone on Youtube. Listen to him.

Women want equality, they get it, then the white knights show up "you hit a girl, you're a pussy/faggot/coward"
If ANYONE is trying to attack you, you have two choices:
1. Walk away (he tried, it didn't work
2. Fight back (sometimes the only choice, aka the guy in this video)
So all the white knights in the comments, grow the fuck up, you're not getting laid from youtube comments so take your head out of girls' asses.

One answer to both your questions:

Answer : Come here to earn money!!

If that's the case then it's even fishier. Is there a demand for pregnant hostesses?

Ok then let's assume she's not a hostess but a mamasan ... but at 20 years old???

Our immigration policy is a bigger joke each day

I don't think one can be a mamasan at 20 years old.

You need at least a decade more of relevant work experience in the same industry.

Sex workers also need to polish up their CV.

You need at least a decade more of relevant work experience in the same industry.

Fast tracked scholar maybe?

If that's the case then it's even fishier. Is there a demand for pregnant hostesses?

Ok then let's assume she's not a hostess but a mamasan ... but at 20 years old???

Without taking pregnancy test, can you tell whether a girl is 2-month pregnant?

This industry no need to 10 years. 2-3 years or even shorter for the smarter ones. Experience need to be able to control the girls under her and make the customers and boss happy. Not too difficult. Supposingly, she started at 17, Mamasan at 20 is still possible. But no Mamasan won't be so stupid to go into a confrontation without backup.

I have seen and tried preggies before in OT (Pinoy).
The biggest tummy was 6 months.
So yes there is a niche market.

Without taking pregnancy test, can you tell whether a girl is 2-month pregnant?

That's according to the omy.sg report. So either she's lying about her pregnancy status or the reporters got it wrong.

Agree bro. Temperature rapidly rising with this sort of behaviour.

This is where the Police can lift their profile and engage the public for assistance. Blow this up on TV, make a pioint. Etc.

Instead this motherfuckers will "conduct extensive enquiries", "conduct protracted and painstaking investigation", "mount an operation" and then "launch a dawn raid" to pick a young lady for painting interesting and civc roadsigns.

And when the haze lifts we find out they a receiving blow jobs all over the island from vendors.

this is terrible.nahbeh what sort of society is this.punching, kicking and stamping a fallen lady.nahbeh.this place is really going to the dogs. getting worse and worse each day with so much garbages everywhere.

I have seen and tried preggies before in OT (Pinoy).
The biggest tummy was 6 months.
So yes there is a niche market.

Omg the baby will surely come out a retard from the repeated blows to the head.

It does not matter what nationality they are or what job they do or what purpose they have in SG. The manner that guy attack the girl is forgivible.

No, No women, child, the age and the weak. Your VDO shows a bunch of hispanic/niggas bullying a drunk gal and you call there case-by-case??

Regardless of what the white blouse zha boh did. One hard slap is enough. No need to go through so much. If want, kill her? Scared? If scare, slap her face hard is enough. No need to kick like that.