• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CB Korean FT worse than PRCs and Ah Nehs 10 times!

RonRon

20120607.191036_sm_cabbie.jpg

Passenger beats cabbie unconscious

SINGAPORE - Police have arrested a 30-year-old Korean man, who lost his temper and beat up a taxi driver until he was unconscious, yesterday morning.

The man, who was upset by a broken door handle, had also yelled at the driver for driving a "lousy car".

The 48-year-old driver was taken to the hospital after his encounter with the irrate customer outside a hotel in Pasir Panjang.

In an interview with Shin Min Daily News, the injured driver said that he had picked up the passenger after receiving a telephone booking.

He said that the passenger, who spoke fluent English, shouted at him to drive to the airport, and threw his luggages into the car boot.

Although the driver tried to coax him, the angry passenger refused to calm down, even breaking a door handle by forcefully pulling open the door.

When this happened, the driver decided to call the police as the man's behaviour seemed unstable.

When the man saw the driver step out of the taxi, he demanded to know why he was not taking him to the airport. Just then, the fired-up man also discovered the taxi driver trying to snap a photograph of him.

It was then that the angered man charged at the taxi driver, knocked off his spectacles and punched him repeatedly on his head and back.

According to Shin Min Daily News, the taxi driver blacked out but soon regained consciousness.

When the passenger saw the taxi driver standing up, he ran up towards him and started to attack him again until he begged for the man to stop.

The police arrived just as the man was trying to retrieve his bags from the car boot.

Comfort Delgro spokesperson told Shin Min Daily News that the taxi driver did not provoke the passenger. The company would help the driver with medical bills and work with the police for investigations.

[email protected]

SINGAPORE - Police have arrested a 30-year-old Korean man, who lost his temper and beat up a taxi driver until he was unconscious, yesterday morning.

The man, who was upset by a broken door handle, had also yelled at the driver for driving a "lousy car".

Was the taxi a Hyundai?

hairylee

I don't know how long he has stayed but I think long enough in sinkie land to drive him crazy.
We sinkies have long cultivated a sheep mentality in order to survive under PAP rule otherwise sinkies will also go crazy like this korean.

Fishypie

That i fuLLy agree.These ppL dont taLk, they shout !.Knn, must be the Kimchi's effects on them .. :(

Akuma

Passenger beats cabbie unconscious

How dare you :rolleyes:

K. Shanmugam hails strong ties with S.Korea
By Lim Yun Suk | Posted: 07 June 2012 1941 hrs

display_image.php

Photos 1 of 1

Minister for Foreign Affairs and Law K. Shanmugam called on the Prime Minister of the Republic of Korea (ROK) Kim Hwang-sik on June 7, 2012 (Photo: Ministry of Foreign Affairs)

SEOUL: Singapore's Foreign Minister K. Shanmugam said the republic's strong ties with South Korea are marked by warm relationships between the two countries' political leaders.

He said this at a meeting with South Korean Prime Minister Kim Hwang Sik in Seoul.

With Singapore being one of South Korea's top 10 trading partners, trade topped the discussions.

Mr Kim noted that the two sides share a positive trading and economic relationship.

Mr Shanmugam is set to meet his South Korean counterpart Kim Sung Hwan and other prominent Korean personalities in the fields of politics, media, and business on June 8.

This is Mr Shanmugam's first trip to South Korea.

He earlier visited the truce village of Panmunjom, in the demilitarized zone separating the two Koreas.

Mr Shanmugam said: "It's a pleasure to be here and see first-hand the very impressive city of Seoul, and a little bit of Korea, because we have read about it. But to know all of this has taken place really in one generation is truly impressive."

- CNA/fa

But most of their women are hot.
And their BBQ is nice.

thanks to the plastic surgical skill of their doctor.
BBQ?? i prefer japs BBQ. But they are similar.
too much garlic smell in korea, when you step on their train, the first sensation is yuck, garlic. vampire cannot live in korea.

Conqueror

Buy German Cars !

Was the taxi a Hyundai?

Hahahaha ! LOL :biggrin:

Hilarious.

Korean Man : Lousy car !

Taxi Driver : Sorry, our company has no money to buy good car from Japan. That's Korean.

Korean Man : Oh sorry, our fault.

Taxi Driver : Don't mention.

Korean Man : Please don't mention anything about our lousy cars. Here, take some money from me and hush-hush.

Taxi Driver : You are welcome.

Comfort did not do periodic maintenance. No wonder so rich lah. Get a German car lah !

346.jpg

Re: Buy German Cars !

No wonder they say cabby can make 'good income' of 6k...

Knn drive taxi so hazardous one.

Conqueror

Korean Kimchi Hot Ah !

korean race from mongolia, the most violent people in asia.

I'm hot temper but not unreasonable. I won't terrorise others but I'm the kind that will challenge a bigger fella (it all boils down to confidence and anger level) or just being curious with people who think they are strong and that they can bully others.

Most likely this guy is a gangster. Korea and Japan have gangsters.

5787DF69C5CD106ECB9B7F3E1960B8.jpg