• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Woman Cheated By SGP Man - Besotted Spotted?

Going to bed brother. You sleep early also lah. Super sleepy liao. Cannot stand it. Goodnight brother :D

goodnight bro ....you want me to sleep with you meh ? ;)

you are asking for trouble thats all i can say......BosSam see this you will be his next target. Why you think i kena be his sex slave?

I talked like this la ...when i newbie. Now i got to do all sorts of things to/for him. His stamina very good...can last the whole night :(

you want me to sleep with you meh ? ;)

you are asking for trouble thats all i can say......BosSam see this you will be his next target. Why you think i kena be his sex slave?

I talked like this la ...when i newbie. Now i got to do all sorts of things to/for him. His stamina very good...can last the whole night :(

you mean i can only firt with sam ? ;)

no more....zero....ants spider...mozzies ...lizard ....all extinct in his place....died of sperm poisoning.

Then the stray dogs and cats kena also...then the neighbour's pets.

This guy is a terror.

he can change his target to ants ;) no worries .

no more....zero....ants spider...mozzies ...lizard ....all extinct in his place....died of sperm poisoning.

Then the stray dogs and cats kena also...then the neighbour's pets.

This guy is a terror.

wow he so garang ? dont need pest control liao .

Guys, I have decided to take revenge for the taxi driver who died in the ferarri crash! :mad:

by continuing to fuck more PRC girls :D