All they need to do is just make public transport reliable and efficient.
But then............
They will say "CAN", but pay more lor....All they need to do is just make public transport reliable and efficient.
But then............
ARF
ERP
Tax on Oil, Petrol
COE to hit S$100,000 and above soon??
Why buy a car and feed the worthless PAP government?
Even if COE were $1, don't do it.
They will say "CAN", but pay more lor....
this is a necessary evil.
don't feed them with COE, they'll increase GST.
at least the lower income don't have to suffer COE when COE sky rockets, but they will be affected if GST goes sky high.
one way or the other, garmen needs to find money to replace those that GIC/TH dumped into salt sea water.
You are wrong. Higher COE means higher transport charges that get passed onto the consumers of Spore.
strictly speaking, COE is a form of consumption tax...
You are wrong. Higher COE means higher transport charges that get passed onto the consumers of Spore.
meaning you pay when you consume (in this case buy a car / bike) right?
so does it mean that if you don't buy anything you dont get tax?
or will the blood suckers factor this into their fare component?
ARF
ERP
Tax on Oil, Petrol
All they need to do is just make public transport reliable and efficient.
But then............
ARF
ERP
Tax on Oil, Petrol
Bloody sinkie wannabes wanna own status symbols and yet they complain status symbols are expensive. What a bunch of losers Singaporeans are!![]()
ARF, ERP, Petrol tax is fix tax control by goverment.
COE is control buy buyer. Those not afford dont KPKB no one force them to buy.