• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Merging Hougang into AMK GRC will be LHL greatest masterstroke of all time !!!!

brocoli

the rumour of AMK holding BE at the same time are getting stronger....

Hougang is not entirely surrounded by Aljunied GRC, Hougang Ave 10 actually border AMK GRC...

think bout it, there is no pt for AMK to hold BE if only to bring Ong Ye Kung in .... Neither does it make sense for LHL to have a referendum on his leadership at this point after winning a recored 69 % last GE... or use AMK to distract the attention in AMK...

The only reason is to merge Hougang into AMK...
With a 38% buffer in AMK GRC...... that is 62826 voters... PAP can easily make a clean sweep and silence all 24560 voters in Hougang.... even if entire Hougang vote WP....

and the good thing is this is a BE, so any damage and fallout from this gerrymandering will be limited to just the enlarged AMK GRC...

even with a 10% swing against PAP in AMK and whole hougang vote WP ... LHL will still win.... however things in reality wun be so drastic... now that they are in PM ward.. I suspect most Hougang neutrals will actually vote PAP, not that there are too many neutrals in Hougang anyway ...

4 years later, most people would have forgotten bout this gerrymandering and the former Hougang voters will be contented and happy having receive many goodies and facilities over the past 4 years....

looking at WP, do they have the manpower to contest the enlarged AMK GRC? have they done any work in AMK GRC at all ??

who do they left to contest ??? let say Gerald, JJ, Glenda, ah Huat, Lee Liian, Sajeev K. R. Kamalasanan and Mohd Rahizan???

can they stand against the PM ???

I doubt so

Is this a joke?

unless pap can make aljunied team resign/kill/fired, there no way pap can make hougang smc into amk. hougang smc is totally surrounded by aljunied. hougang smc consist of part of ave 2,3,5,7, central and also realty estate.

In today's ST, Man U Ferguson is at war of words with mancini over who is desperate and the meaning of 'desperation'.

Surely the PAP fellas at AMK can give them a good example now.

Is this a joke?

unless pap can make aljunied team resign/kill/fired, there no way pap can make hougang smc into amk. hougang smc is totally surrounded by aljunied. hougang smc consist of part of ave 2,3,5,7, central and also realty estate.

Cant you read ????

"Hougang is not entirely surrounded by Aljunied GRC, Hougang Ave 10 actually border AMK GRC..."

look at the map yourself...

http://maps.google.com/maps/ms?ie=U...d=205491001816707790077.0004a39cd693cff71755b

542233_179980418785648_100003210741553_278292_2068465866_n.jpg

... unless pap can make aljunied team resign/kill/fired, there no way pap can make hougang smc into amk. hougang smc is totally surrounded by aljunied. hougang smc consist of part of ave 2,3,5,7, central and also realty estate.
if ah loon wanna make it can, wateva oso can la ...

last time, ah woodrow's territory oso got 1 tiny tail dat snaked all ze way up 2 amk ... lidat oso can ...

Then why dont LHL leave AMK GRC and stand alone in Hougang if you so perceive that no one in WP can beat LHL?

why should he anchor 1 seat when he can anchor 7 seat ??

are you admitting WP doesnt have 7 good candidates then???

please stop posting under the banner of being a WP member... you are sinking and a disgrace to your party

Remember Wooden Goh lending his support to the PAP moron in Potong Pasir saying something like if they don't vote for PAP, they won't give him face. What happened. Also lost. In politics, nothing is ever certain....

sorry, i forgot the part where mp yeo was transfer to amk last GE. my bad..

yeo the most lucky mp inside pap camp where at the stroke of the brush by the election dept, yeo kept his job while OYK lost his.

if really absorb into amk, pinky may lose his job as WP leaning hougang smc and old chengshan estate will make the vote count interesting. Dont use the result of RP in GE2011 as reference but GE2006. sengkang west which in 2006 voted over 70% for pap only return 58% when WP contest there. while WP may not win but pinky may see his winning majority drop to the 55% if he try that strategy. so will pinky willing to lose "face" in order to recapture hougang after 21 yrs?

if ah loon wanna make it can, wateva oso can la ...

last time, ah woodrow's territory oso got 1 tiny tail dat snaked all ze way up 2 amk ... lidat oso can ...

now an goh turf still snake to amk via serangoon central.

why should he anchor 1 seat when he can anchor 7 seat ??

are you admitting WP doesnt have 7 good candidates then???

You seem love to either contradict urself or...you just want to flip around to suit ur own argument

Read your own orginal posting, in which posting did you even mention abt WP to have 7 good candidates to match LHL?

and you did ask can anyone match LHL...that is Lee Hsian Long ...ONE PERSON, NOT SEVEN PERSON.

so back to my question, why dont LHL leave AMK GRC and stand alone in Hougang if you so perceive that no one in WP can beat LHL?

and how sure are you that there are no one who could beat LHL and his team at all?

I think based on the present situatin, a SDP A Team could give LHL a heart attack and make him have an early retirement.

I dont think WP would bother about contesting AMK GRC, not now at least.

You seem love to either contradict urself or...you just want to flip around to suit ur own argument

Read your own orginal posting, in which posting did you even mention abt WP to have 7 good candidates to match LHL?

and you did ask can anyone match LHL...that is Lee Hsian Long ...ONE PERSON, NOT SEVEN PERSON.

so back to my question, why dont LHL leave AMK GRC and stand alone in Hougang if you so perceive that no one in WP can beat LHL?

and how sure are you that there are no one who could beat LHL and his team at all?

I think based on the present situatin, a SDP A Team could give LHL a heart attack and make him have an early retirement.

I dont think WP would bother about contesting AMK GRC, not now at least.

who is the 1 who cant read ??? read orignial

I say he should adsorb Hougang into AMK GRC because WP doesnt have 7 good candidates to contest the enlarged AMK GRC

i quote here becase you cant read

looking at WP, do they have the manpower to contest the enlarged AMK GRC? have they done any work in AMK GRC at all ??

who do they left to contest ??? let say Gerald, JJ, Glenda, ah Huat, Lee Liian, Sajeev K. R. Kamalasanan and Mohd Rahizan???

can they stand against the PM ???

I doubt so

you are a disgrace to WP ... stop posting and disgracing yourself and your party....

get a new clone acct ... you are a liability

if really absorb into amk, pinky may lose his job as WP leaning hougang smc and old chengshan estate will make the vote count interesting. Dont use the result of RP in GE2011 as reference but GE2006. sengkang west which in 2006 voted over 70% for pap only return 58% when WP contest there. while WP may not win but pinky may see his winning majority drop to the 55% if he try that strategy. so will pinky willing to lose "face" in order to recapture hougang after 21 yrs?

No sane or logical and rational politican would take such a risk that could have long term reprocation with his own party. I think LHL has already found his own losing of prestigege thanks to GE2011 results. He wont want to incurred more losses .

I wonder who is the insane, illogical moron who ever dare to suggest this to LHL. The person should be shot for trying to sabotage his / her master.

No sane or logical and rational politican would take such a risk that could have long term reprocation with his own party. I think LHL has already found his own losing of prestigege thanks to GE2011 results. He wont want to incurred more losses .

I wonder who is the insane, illogical moron who ever dare to suggest this to LHL. The person should be shot for trying to sabotage his / her master.

what make you think I am on PAP side? the only 1 trying to sabotage his / her master is you why else did I tell you to stop posting ??

did I even mention you to be with PAP?

cats out of the bag huh??

did I even mention you to be with PAP?

I suggest this... and LHL is PAP sec gen so you are contradicting yourself now .... ehy dun even have the guts to swallow your own words

and if I am saboing PAP, why are you stoping me????

I suggest this... and LHL is PAP sec gen so you are contradicting yourself now .... ehy dun even have the guts to swallow your own words

and if I am saboing PAP, why are you stoping me????

again, my question is: did i mention by name, as even as your name, to be with PAP?

and you reacted when i make no mention of any name. what does that indicate?

you want to talk about contradiction? how about answering an earlier question: what does it mean when someone mention the term " original post "?

no wonder PAP. is failing, getting aomeone like you to stir trouble is as good as finding trouble for themselves.