• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You know Jeanette Aw is getting desperate when...

NoelVermillion

you see this article.

26-Dec10-cover2.jpg

Credit goes to Hardware Zone user (InPhinity).

looking @ other reports in ze same loospaper ...

tink she got higher chance if she mov 2 batam ...

mako65

:smile:
The tongue is a very useful weapon.
wohahaha...thks for the reminder, bro"kimloong"! Sometimes cannot use tongue especially when the wife's "big auntie" is coming to town! Hahaha...I really scare of her "big auntie" cos affects her mood! :o

KNNBCCB

:smile:wohahaha...thks for the reminder, bro"kimloong"! Sometimes cannot use tongue especially when the wife's "big auntie" is coming to town! Hahaha...I really scare of her "big auntie" cos affects her mood! :o

"big aunty" come then you put rubber into your tongue lah... :biggrin: tio bor ?

:smile:wohahaha...thks for the reminder, bro"kimloong"! Sometimes cannot use tongue especially when the wife's "big auntie" is coming to town! Hahaha...I really scare of her "big auntie" cos affects her mood! :o

Tongue only used outside home leh. Must get your partner song-song kau Jurong then she won't look for others to sextisfy her. Not only for you. Me too - big auntie is a turn off.

KNNBCCB

Tongue only used outside home leh. Must get your partner song-song kau Jurong then she won't look for others to sextisfy her. Not only for you. Me too - big auntie is a turn off.

Bro.. have you hear anyone that big auntie is a turn on ? :biggrin: