• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World's Thinnest Books For Very Light Reading

Windsor

Re-Invent Yourself (From Indian To Malay)
By Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad
(Prime Minister Of Malaysia - 1981 to 2003)

Forvendet

How To Lose Election Deposit
by Tan Kin Lian
with Foreword by Tan Chee Kien

More in series...

How To Get Disqualified From Election
by Dr. Chee Soon Juan
with Foreword by Uncle Yap
:eek:

How To Lose A Friend
by Dr. Wong Wee Nam
with Forward by Tan Jee Say
:rolleyes:

Mas Selamat Manuals

Volume 1
How To Climb Out Of Windows

Volume 2
How To Swim Across Straits

Investing on C.L.O.B.
by Lee HL

Refree Kayu
By The 2011 World Cup Qualifying SINgapore Team

HedgeTrader

Make Things Cheaperer, Fasterer And Betterer
By Lim Swee Suay

More by Lim Swee Say

Guide To Halloween Costume

How To Feel Rich Reading CPF Statement

And one by Lee Hsien Loong

Mee Siam Recipes

And one by Mr. Brown

Bak Chor Mee Recipes

LOL

How To Play The Ukele In Five Easy Lessons
by Dr. Tan Cheng Bock

iListen
By Tan Kin Lian

The Joys of Tancho & Bryclreem
By Dr. Anthony Tan

Really Tak Boleh Tahan
By Chee Soon Juan

A Guide To Queenstown Dentenion Centre
By Chee Soon Juan

Courier Services - Do & Dont's
Bt Chee Soon Juan

Investment Banker ( or How to Lose A Few Billions)
By Dr. Anthony Tan

Keeper to the Safe
By Dr.Anthony Tan

neddy

Gopalan Nair

Chapter 1: My Miserable Life as a Addict Blogger
Chapter 5: How to lie your way out of Singapore
Chapter 8: The many definitions of the word Prostitute without referring to Whores
Chapter 13: How to get debarred when you are not even practising law
Chapter 99: Am I still American?