• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wifey comprains hubby only fucks her neh-neh-pok and not her cheebye.

Hypocrite-The

HUSBAND RATHER PIAK WIFE'S NEHNEHPOK THAN HER ABALONE, SCARED BECOME FATHER AGAIN
Why does my husband prefer my bewbs rather than piv?

Advertisements
We’re both early 30s and each others firsts. So we’re still exploring and learning together. We are married going on 7 years now with kids but try to make getting intimate a priority as much as possible.

I have bewbs on the bigger side, always have, but recently I’ve noticed that he prefers f-g them instead of PIV. I mean I still love it but obviously I can’t finish through it.

The only thing I can think of is that he lasts a bit longer because generally he has always finished quite quickly.

Through the years I’ve been able to work him through slowing down and lasting a bit longer but his impatience gets the better of him a lot.

ADVERTISEMENT

Advertisements
When he does slow down (because he literally is thrusting like it’s the Olympics) it’s a lot more pleasurable for me. Even with my bewbs though he doesn’t last a whole lot longer so I wonder why he prefers it.

Once he’s inside me he’s a goner and we love it but we do use condoms (we are done with kids) and on one hand he refuses to go without them because he’s scared like crazy of us having another but the rare time he’s gone raw and pulled out it’s been so amazing and the way he sighs in pleasure just makes me sad for him.

I was hoping for a second opinion on his preference and how I should deal with keeping a balance because I obviously still want piv. Thank you!

Netizens’ comments
My guess is it’s simply the condom thing. He can go raw this way without impregnation fears.
(OP) He did mention it’s the condom I guess I was just thrown off because we’ve been using them for years. But the past year we’ve been exploring a bit more and I think he’s figuring out his preferences and likes and dislikes so it makes sense . I’ll try to be a bit patient but also other times gently guide him to piv to Maintain a balance. Thanks!
Why doesn’t he get a vasectomy? They’re super easy and it doesn’t hurt that bad.
Not a man, but absolutely do not use pulling out as contraception unless you want to get p
regnant.
Promoted Content

HUSBAND RATHER PIAK WIFE'S NEHNEHPOK THAN HER ABALONE, SCARED BECOME FATHER AGAIN
Why does my husband prefer my bewbs rather than piv?

Advertisements
We’re both early 30s and each others firsts. So we’re still exploring and learning together. We are married going on 7 years now with kids but try to make getting intimate a priority as much as possible.

I have bewbs on the bigger side, always have, but recently I’ve noticed that he prefers f-g them instead of PIV. I mean I still love it but obviously I can’t finish through it.

The only thing I can think of is that he lasts a bit longer because generally he has always finished quite quickly.

Through the years I’ve been able to work him through slowing down and lasting a bit longer but his impatience gets the better of him a lot.

ADVERTISEMENT

Advertisements
When he does slow down (because he literally is thrusting like it’s the Olympics) it’s a lot more pleasurable for me. Even with my bewbs though he doesn’t last a whole lot longer so I wonder why he prefers it.

Once he’s inside me he’s a goner and we love it but we do use condoms (we are done with kids) and on one hand he refuses to go without them because he’s scared like crazy of us having another but the rare time he’s gone raw and pulled out it’s been so amazing and the way he sighs in pleasure just makes me sad for him.

I was hoping for a second opinion on his preference and how I should deal with keeping a balance because I obviously still want piv. Thank you!

Netizens’ comments
My guess is it’s simply the condom thing. He can go raw this way without impregnation fears.
(OP) He did mention it’s the condom I guess I was just thrown off because we’ve been using them for years. But the past year we’ve been exploring a bit more and I think he’s figuring out his preferences and likes and dislikes so it makes sense . I’ll try to be a bit patient but also other times gently guide him to piv to Maintain a balance. Thanks!
Why doesn’t he get a vasectomy? They’re super easy and it doesn’t hurt that bad.
Not a man, but absolutely do not use pulling out as contraception unless you want to get p
regnant.
Promoted Content
Mai gong lanjiao wei...

Very difficult to conclude unless a fully detailed examination is conducted by a specialist from the pubs.

maybe cos he has a very small cock or her chee bye very big…

Yes, after childbirth the CB becomes loose and not shiok to fuck anymore.

Hence married men find other women, and sometimes, find PinkDot 'friends' without the wife knowing. :unsure:

Yes, after childbirth the CB becomes loose and not shiok to fuck anymore.

Hence married men find other women, and sometimes, find PinkDot 'friends' without the wife knowing. :unsure:
I find milf good to f£&k. Must be wrong technique.