• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why Sinkie Ah Pehs Want Their CPF At 55 Years Old!

Sinkees don't trust the PAP ...that you also cannot figure out?

The longer the PAP has a hold of our money, the less likely we will get it back.

Please lah! The video already explains it very clearly. The Ah Peks are lonely, and they wants to splurge their money on their new PRC girlfriends or Indon 2nd wives.

Tuayapeh

Please lah! The video already explains it very clearly. The Ah Peks are lonely, and they wants to splurge their money on their new PRC girlfriends or Indon 2nd wives.

It's PAP who imported those PRC here to con those old man :wink: it's the PAP fault :wink:

kiwibird7

https://www.facebook.com/knn.sg/videos/702604716518196

Only farkers like Roy really think they want the money to pay bills or sponsor their kids' education. Luckily PAP can see through their shitty lies and insist on the Minimum Sum.

Is there even ONE EXAMPLE where the PAP govt has bend over backwards to provide any comprehensive social welfare help to any Ah Pek who has been cheated of his life savings by a foreign gold digger wife???

So all this safe-keeping your CPF from 55 yrs onwards is PURE BS!

The PAP motto has all along been, "You die, your business; NO FREE LUNCH for locals except maybe free scholarships for foreigners!"

GramStroker

Pappy shitheads miss the point totally.

Ah peks should be able to choose to flush their money down the toilet if they want.

theblackhole

our enlightened government has been right all along

cpf is hard earned money and it should be kept safe for them for their old age

not to be indiscriminatingly spent on other non essentials or simply lose them in the casinos
or splurge on other unhealthy unwholesome pursuits..

many uncles have already gone bankrupt while clutching the hands of the new comers. many families have been broken.
many losers in casinos have already jumped. many just disappeared into thin air without any trace.

keeping the cpf and the minimum sum is the best policy for singaporeans. well done!!!

Pappy shitheads miss the point totally.

Ah peks should be able to choose to flush their money down the toilet if they want.

You missed the point. When these farking Ah Peks get cheated, they will wail and demand that the State takes care of them. Why should our precious taxpayers monies be used to foot the bill of their enormous stupidity?

500.JPG

Old people should try this on their wife. Its a vagina tightening cream.