• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why must our young girls born with flawless skin choose to tattoo them.

eeoror88

Please offer your opinions. Aping the West? Think it enhances their beauty?

No doubt about it. It is enhancing the beauty.

There was one PRC mei mei I screwed who got fair and smooth skin. When I took out her clothes, the soft tattoo really highlighted her fairness and texture.

Yummy !!:smile:

Wobble

Nah, for practical reasons.. cover up some imperfections, like scar or some inferiority complex. Saw 1 who had a good reason: bf's name as tattoo. :p Cham lah, if change bf how?

easy..change the tattoo to something like a butterfly lor..cover up

eeoror88

Westerners get tattoo to cover up their freckles and hairy ape-like body parts.

Stupid Asians so stupid as to follow them when generally they got flawless skin !!

kiwibird7

Being TATOOED is like cattle being branded with a branding iron to indicate you are someone else's property no different from the NEGRO slaves of the US of A in the past.

Likewise, those who ape the silly ANGMOH girls who like to tan their fair skin and in the process suffer leathery aged skin which can never be made young again are just plain silly.

eeoror88

Being TATOOED is like cattle being branded with a branding iron to indicate you are someone else's property no different from the NEGRO slaves of the US of A in the past.

Likewise, those who ape the silly ANGMOH girls who like to tan their fair skin and in the process suffer leathery aged skin which can never be made young again are just plain silly.

Oi .... Are you out of your mind ??

Angmoh girls got fair and smooth skin ?? Their skin are freckled and the texture like a cow and smell like a goat!!:eek:

Those asian girls who tatooed when they are young will regret when they are old.
Those with tatoos will not command a premium price. How would you like when your GF or WF have tatoos or if your mother have one.

lolabunny

Those asian girls who tatooed when they are young will regret when they are old.
Those with tatoos will not command a premium price. How would you like when your GF or WF have tatoos or if your mother have one.

You can't interfere with your mom's decision in life? :p

1sickpuppy

Errr what if I tell you I know of 1 dragon lady CEO with a tatoo ?:wink: