• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why is IT company flying to the Philippines to find staff instead of hiring locally?

whoami

Re: Why is IT company flying to the Philippines to find staff instead of hiring local

Wats the nationality of the HR?:rolleyes:

Juz wonder out loud.

Re: Why is IT company flying to the Philippines to find staff instead of hiring local

Yeah as if Pinoys are soo easy to manage. I was told they are some of the worse workers around. Local employers just want cheap to maximise profits,,typical local employer is like that, that is why i always see them no up,,,they are just shit stirrers for the Pappies.

Its probably staffed by local Singaporean management who are the worse leaders. They can't manage local staff so they look overseas. Its a lousy culture. Starts at the top, the rot.

escher

kena fuck till song liao..when a man/woman kena buttered and screwed for first time , it is painful and unbearable. But as they continue to get screwed till arsehole big big liao, the feeling should be song song...i guess la, i see from porn hor, not my experience.

Vote out everyone of those cockroaches and maggots in white in 2016 and this will not happen again.
If not get axle grease and whack lots of it on to yourself and your daughter and son and wife as it will be more painful
But then, if so,
SINKIES GOT ONLY THEMSELVES TO BLAME.