• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Where is our puppet president?

Seems ministers, PM, empress dowager keep talking, posting, appearing in media
Where is our president?:sleep:
She has no brain of her own. Need to wait for instruction, follow order when to speak and then guided by script written for her to say the obvious such as "Singaporeans must be resilience, stay united, wash hands, stay healthy, eat healthy, don't go out, protect yourself and your family...". and no more. After that, she will dissappear into oblivion until someone woke her up from the bed to repeat the same thing.

KNN referencing to own Quote below for pinky and the saying 君在我在 君亡我亡 my uncle think halimau now 90% planning own contingency plan 10% planning for pap KNN

meepokboy

How come our president never come out to calm sinkies nerves? where is she when we needed the leadership the most?

countryman

Why would she look for trouble? Just earn her millions n do as instructed by pinky. Her next 2 generations can lepak one corner already.