• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What i really think of japanese...

singham

this nation is fucked, the younger generation are not hardworking and the current economy is screwed. but always remember in case if they do make a comeback, be watchful, do not let them rise up to be anywhere near no.1 in economical power or military, or the mistake of world war 2 will happen again likely.

what are your views?

Bigfuck

this nation is fucked, the younger generation are not hardworking and the current economy is screwed. but always remember in case if they do make a comeback, be watchful, do not let them rise up to be anywhere near no.1 in economical power or military, or the mistake of world war 2 will happen again likely.

what are your views?

Facists and xenophobes are ingrained in the indoctrination of Japan. They can believe they are the best, unique and fight for it. Because they bankrupt their future with debts to give the current a good life equally. Singapore can also build the same kind of race. If the Jews can, so can Singaporeans too. Their method of comeback is something any country can do by being xenophobic.

Agoraphobic

Japan makes the best motorcycles in the world. That's all I care about. Next are the Brits. Everyone else sucks.

TS should worry about more about Singapore . That tiny island hopeless already .

prancku

what are your views?

The fact that they still deny their liabilities in committing atrocities against Asians and in particular, Chinese and South East Asians, 70 years after WW2 speaks for itself:
- they change their history books to whitewash their history,
- they ignore strong reactions against their MPs and PMs openly visiting Yakusuni to pray to their A1 war criminals,
- they refused to make appropriate compensations towards their war victims, especially of comfort women;

Besides, currently they possess the necessary technology and nuclear materials to make many many many atomic bombs despite Fukusima, they have a big 'Self Defence Force' equipped with modern weapons, all are points of concern for the japs neighbours.

What else is there to say?:mad::(:(:(

Dark Knight

The Jipunese are the most innovative copy cat breed in the world.
They can adapt more easily than you can imagine.

Although their thinking is still considered to be quite conservative but they are very liberal when it comes to building their market share in the Adult Entertainment Industry. Without the Jipunese AV ladies, all the Single man will become more lonely and horny than usual.

PUNISHER

The fact that they still deny their liabilities in committing atrocities against Asians and in particular, Chinese and South East Asians, 70 years after WW2 speaks for itself:
- they change their history books to whitewash their history,
- they ignore strong reactions against their MPs and PMs openly visiting Yakusuni to pray to their A1 war criminals,
- they refused to make appropriate compensations towards their war victims, especially of comfort women;

Besides, currently they possess the necessary technology and nuclear materials to make many many many atomic bombs despite Fukusima, they have a big 'Self Defence Force' equipped with modern weapons, all are points of concern for the japs neighbours.

What else is there to say?:mad::(:(:(

1) its already discussed in other thread that the Japanese already apologized for war crime .

2) why shouldn't they do what they want in their history book . It's their own country and nobody have the right to teach them what to do . You try going to other ppl house and kpkb about their house rules and see what happens . Already been debated in other thread .

3) why can't they visit yakusuni shrine in their own country and pay respect to those who die for your country ? Who cares what those PRC thinks ? Japan is not under PRC law . That also have been debated before in other thread

4) did the American soldiers pay compensate to those Japanese woman they have raped ? Did the American pay compensate to normal Japanese ppl including babies when they drop their A bomb into Japan soil ?

soIsee

what are your views?

You are referring to your own Sinkie breed, right?

From the way you describe it.

It fits the new gen Sinkie to a ..

T!

what are your views?
Actually Hor, Japanese very hardworking. Nobody got sacked and they had life long employment. then in the 1990's came ronald Reagan and he forced Japan to take an extra day off on Saturday, increase the value of the yen vs the USD to almost double overnight or face economic retaliation due trade in favour of Japan in the hundreds of billions a year.
The rest in history.
Now US trying to do the same with china.

vamjok

When I think of distilled water, it reminds me of someone which can drink it and instantly becomes highly educated ..

when i think of tonychat, i think of uneducated fuck that believe drinking any form of water will affect IQ. brainless naive FUCK

MadrigalWheel

Ah Nehs like you should be fucking praying for WWII to happen again bcos the Japs will anoint ur kind as their chosen slave race?

what are your views?