• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Welcome this shitskin family to Singapore, free vaccine!!

ilovechinesegal

the real reason why last time the chinese, malay, indian can used to work happily together those days the answer is so simple.
singapore was part of malaysia and majority were the malays(obviously) and after singapore saperated from malaysia the majority of in singapore WAS malays (obviously)
those were the days where all the races mixed very well together as the malays have this type of attitute "tidak apa" means "never mind" the malays are very welcoming.

then over the years alot of chinese from malaysia came and became sgrean and slowly after their number is more then the malays they feel that singapore belong to them and they feel superior and many get good jobs and they give opportunity to their own race. then to rub salt in the wound they start the speak mandarin campain lagi the minority opportunity pressed and it is harder to get same lever job as them and we can only get the left over scrap and that also they want to press our wages.
i wont be saying this if i never experienced it myself.

and the chinese like to say oh they dealing with china they need to speak mandarin to do business i say it just an EXCUSE! u mean the company never dael with other countries who can speak english?! to me if the company deal with china business it fine because there chinese staff who can speak chinese but what about dealing with america or malaysia u mean the countries also speak mandarin????????? hello chinese in china also speak english and my neighbor from china they speak ENGISH.

u said "This era, china is already very strong sad to state the reality to you" i have to agree china i very strong and also very greedy they want to claim many island and other countries port and what happen now other countries get together and want to stop china.

and u said "Dont be too naive, ang mo company also profile moslem peo and also give them receptions admin and low pay job. Well, they might give a degree and good background moslem usually a indian moslem to be a non strategy management role just to show peo that they are not so racist and tat is role is non essential role".

u really dont want to see the hard truth when i work in a local company my wages was press for so many years and my startig salary was $1118 and after 10 years increased to $1350.
then i join ang mo company and they gave me $1700 i got a shock and ask that alot and the ang mo HR told me that is the market price! and ang mo company there diverse races doing the jobs even the malays and indian can get high end jobs i was surprise when i joing ang mo company at firt where i can see the minority was given the opportunity and because the majority are foreigners and the ceo ang mo and alot of directors are foreigners the culture and working enviroment are very good!
and my brother he is the only one local sgrean in his company he also have good post and job now he is very happy he glad he listen to me to find non local company to work with.
please lah dont give excuses u think we were born yesterday??????

and now the majority are the foreigners and the chinese are deprive all the good things they had last time and we can see many are complaining non stop about ceca la this and that la. so how it feel to be the mnority now? it is painful right???????? and trust me as long the gahmen open the flood gate the foreigners keep coming to singapore they are hungry and they will take your job and give u the scrap :smile:

cheers mate! :smile:
Lol. When u hop job, u definitely up the pay. U join that co during the the time when mass pinoy havent come in yet. once mass pinoy come in, the ang mo co would rather employ them. So many ang mo co esp US MNC, most of my malay friends also say the same thing, they would rather employ female moslem admin low pay job and moslem guys are quite hard to get hired. One of the non essential management role most of the time is a educated indian moslem guy.

When sg got serepated from msia, chinese is still the majority and u say is malay and i dont think so but i dont wanna to debate this. But i know one of the reason why tunku give up on sg to lee is becos chinese popoulation is slightly more than malays in malaya during that time and he do not want the chinese to dominate.

Well, job cant make a person rich. Jobs are just for survival. Businesses and investment then would make a person to be rich.

ilovechinesegal

[/QUOTE]
the real reason why last time the chinese, malay, indian can used to work happily together those days the answer is so simple.
singapore was part of malaysia and majority were the malays(obviously) and after singapore saperated from malaysia the majority of in singapore WAS malays (obviously)
those were the days where all the races mixed very well together as the malays have this type of attitute "tidak apa" means "never mind" the malays are very welcoming.

then over the years alot of chinese from malaysia came and became sgrean and slowly after their number is more then the malays they feel that singapore belong to them and they feel superior and many get good jobs and they give opportunity to their own race. then to rub salt in the wound they start the speak mandarin campain lagi the minority opportunity pressed and it is harder to get same lever job as them and we can only get the left over scrap and that also they want to press our wages.
i wont be saying this if i never experienced it myself.

and the chinese like to say oh they dealing with china they need to speak mandarin to do business i say it just an EXCUSE! u mean the company never dael with other countries who can speak english?! to me if the company deal with china business it fine because there chinese staff who can speak chinese but what about dealing with america or malaysia u mean the countries also speak mandarin????????? hello chinese in china also speak english and my neighbor from china they speak ENGISH.

u said "This era, china is already very strong sad to state the reality to you" i have to agree china i very strong and also very greedy they want to claim many island and other countries port and what happen now other countries get together and want to stop china.

and u said "Dont be too naive, ang mo company also profile moslem peo and also give them receptions admin and low pay job. Well, they might give a degree and good background moslem usually a indian moslem to be a non strategy management role just to show peo that they are not so racist and tat is role is non essential role".

u really dont want to see the hard truth when i work in a local company my wages was press for so many years and my startig salary was $1118 and after 10 years increased to $1350.
then i join ang mo company and they gave me $1700 i got a shock and ask that alot and the ang mo HR told me that is the market price! and ang mo company there diverse races doing the jobs even the malays and indian can get high end jobs i was surprise when i joing ang mo company at firt where i can see the minority was given the opportunity and because the majority are foreigners and the ceo ang mo and alot of directors are foreigners the culture and working enviroment are very good!
and my brother he is the only one local sgrean in his company he also have good post and job now he is very happy he glad he listen to me to find non local company to work with.
please lah dont give excuses u think we were born yesterday??????

and now the majority are the foreigners and the chinese are deprive all the good things they had last time and we can see many are complaining non stop about ceca la this and that la. so how it feel to be the mnority now? it is painful right???????? and trust me as long the gahmen open the flood gate the foreigners keep coming to singapore they are hungry and they will take your job and give u the scrap :smile:

cheers mate! :smile:
Excuses? Then the chinese need to get killed in indon just becos they are smarter and richer and more hardworking than the malays? Force them to abandon chinese culture and surname. Dont tell me that u believe in 72 virgins if u kill infidel. Open a co in msia and need to employ around 30% plus malays and they keep awol and need to give some huge management role for malay. Dont tell me that if malay become majority and u all will be very fair. Lol. U all just want free lunch privilege.

amransan

Excuses? Then the chinese need to get killed in indon just becos they are smarter and richer and more hardworking than the malays? Force them to abandon chinese culture and surname. Dont tell me that u believe in 72 virgins if u kill infidel. Open a co in msia and need to employ around 30% plus malays and they keep awol and need to give some huge management role for malay. Dont tell me that if malay become majority and u all will be very fair. Lol. U all just want free lunch privilege.
[/QUOTE]

Now u want to make another excuses and add in Indonesia????? U must be very desperate to find ways to find any excuses how low can u be lol

After this what next which country u want to get involved!
Just admit U are racist and greedy it is no shame the whole world knows about it lah

I really enjoy and have a good laugh reading your comments u are making a fool everytime u trying to maintain your superiority being lol

No wonder my life is a blessing now in Australia because I don’t have to mixed around with racist being likes u

amransan

Lol. When u hop job, u definitely up the pay. U join that co during the the time when mass pinoy havent come in yet. once mass pinoy come in, the ang mo co would rather employ them. So many ang mo co esp US MNC, most of my malay friends also say the same thing, they would rather employ female moslem admin low pay job and moslem guys are quite hard to get hired. One of the non essential management role most of the time is a educated indian moslem guy.

When sg got serepated from msia, chinese is still the majority and u say is malay and i dont think so but i dont wanna to debate this. But i know one of the reason why tunku give up on sg to lee is becos chinese popoulation is slightly more than malays in malaya during that time and he do not want the chinese to dominate.

Well, job cant make a person rich. Jobs are just for survival. Businesses and investment then would make a person to be rich.

Whatever lah u don’t have to make another excuses I am getting bored here.

yawn..............

Well u won’t be getting any replies from me because u are wasting my time I don’t want to mixed around racist being and I just block u.

Do what u do best be racist I don’t give a damm lol

Cheers mate!

U can tell m&ds are racist. He is racist.

Among them the one that made it are critized and put down. This one fucker is bragging to his m&ds he did well and in 5 eye.

Expect more m&ds to migrate over the next 10 years. Bring in the ahnehs get ride of racist SinkievMuds.

[/QUOTE]

rushifa666

yawn..............

Well u won’t be getting any replies from me because u are wasting my time I don’t want to mixed around racist being and I just block u.

Cheers mate!
Imust apologise for my fellow yellow tards. Damage from opium spread generations and cannot be cured. The same tards believe in cccp and their poison.

Hey m&d... Becoming more bolder and angry losing jobs to ahnehs.. Mailroom job don't need brain....

Imust apologise for my fellow yellow tards. Damage from opium spread generations and cannot be cured. The same tards believe in cccp and their poison.

ilovechinesegal

Don’t think with your ass in Singapore there are malay business man and in Malaysia there so many Malays business men
Open your eyes and smell the truth!

No wonder the foreigners taking over singapore when the Chinese under estimate the minority lol

Good luck u going to need it heheheee
Dont keep pointing fingers at chinese. Ang mo also profile moslem people. Those huge organization are ang mo, china, taiwan, japan, korea. Never came in my mind which huge organization own by malay. Dont say those msia and indon state own business.

ilovechinesegal

Now u want to make another excuses and add in Indonesia????? U must be very desperate to find ways to find any excuses how low can u be lol

After this what next which country u want to get involved!
Just admit I are racist and greedy it is no shame the whole world knows about it lah

I really enjoy and have a good laugh ready your comments u are making a fool everytime u trying to maintain your superiority being lol

No wonder my life is a blessing now in Australia because I don’t have to mixed around with racist being like u
[/QUOTE]
U keep say chinese majority mishandle malay. Then i just give an example of indon and msia. How they handle chinese as a minority but they are still rich and smart no matter what obstacles they face. U all keep playing racist card on the slightest thing.

ilovechinesegal

yawn..............

Cheers mate!
What excuses? I stating facts. What racist? Go and block. Dont give a damn. Then force partner to be moslem and ask them to abandon their culture and that is not racist?

ilovechinesegal

U can tell m&ds are racist. He is racist.

Among them the one that made it are critized and put down. This one fucker is bragging to his m&ds he did well and in 5 eye.

Expect more m&ds to migrate over the next 10 years. Bring in the ahnehs get ride of racist SinkievMuds.

[/QUOTE]
They keep saying peo racist but the truth is that their religion is racist.

amransan

its ok bro i am used to it i endured this type of racist superior being my whole life when i was in sg and i was at their mercy.
now finally i am free man living happily for the past 10 years and many years to come! :smile: :smile: :smile:
seem that nothing has change there well i wish them all the best dealing the majority of foreigners :smile:

u know in Australia i only have 3 sgrean chinese friends who are nice and humble people i prefer to mix around with malaysian chinese and hong kong and taiwan chinese they are very nice people.

whoami

When one left for another co, not necessarity mean for better pay. U go figure it out. As for ur pinoy story, i beg to differ. I have lots of Malay relatives Male and Female. Most employed in foreign companies. They know chances of getting a job, be it well paid or otherwise, higher in a foreign than a cheena company.

Yes. Tis i agree with u. Tunku kicked Sinkieland out of Malaya cos of political reasons. At the expense of the Malay Singaporeans. Till todays they still never learn their lessons/history. Just look at DAP!

Heres another example. He will never get such job fm a cheena company.

From security officer to cyber-security specialist at a bank

SINGAPORE - For nearly a decade, Mr Muhammad Helmy Razali managed critical support operations to secure various sensitive sites, including the Changi Airport and hospitals.

Now, the 33-year-old is doing the same but in the digital space as a cyber-threat monitoring specialist at Deutsche Bank.

He made the switch after enrolling in the Technology in Finance Immersion Programme (TFIP) in October last year.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...fficer-to-cyber-security-specialist-at-a-bank

1608430206206.png

rushifa666

its ok bro i am used to it i endured this type of racist superior being my whole life when i was in sg and i was at their mercy.
now finally i am free man living happily for the past 10 years and many years to come! :smile: :smile: :smile:
seem that nothing has change there well i wish them all the best dealing the majority of foreigners :smile:

u know in Australia i only have 3 sgrean chinese friends who are nice and humble people i prefer to mix around with malaysian chinese and hong kong and taiwan chinese they are very nice people.
Lky poison. He hates and he transfer that to citizen. But honestly china yellow also very racist. They censored the black man out of star wars poster. Go google. Sinkies and chinaman are one and the same

ilovechinesegal

When one left for another co, not necessarity mean for better pay. U go figure it out. As for ur pinoy story, i beg to differ. I have lots of Malay relatives Male and Female. Most employed in foreign companies. They know chances of getting a job, be it well paid or otherwise, higher in a foreign than a cheena company.

Yes. Tis i agree with u. Tunku kicked Sinkieland out of Malaya cos of political reasons. At the expense of the Malay Singaporeans. Till todays they still never learn their lessons/history. Just look at DAP!

Heres another example. He will never get such job fm a cheena company.

From security officer to cyber-security specialist at a bank

SINGAPORE - For nearly a decade, Mr Muhammad Helmy Razali managed critical support operations to secure various sensitive sites, including the Changi Airport and hospitals.

Now, the 33-year-old is doing the same but in the digital space as a cyber-threat monitoring specialist at Deutsche Bank.

He made the switch after enrolling in the Technology in Finance Immersion Programme (TFIP) in October last year.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...fficer-to-cyber-security-specialist-at-a-bank

View attachment 99239
Bound to have those very smart top 1% malay. They will get employed to high position. That is vey few. U can reason that malay is minority in sg. Ok. Then what about indon and msia? The chinese there is minority and faces more discriminations than the malay in sg and they still stand out!

Come on la. The real reason tunku was scared is becos of chinese large population and is more than malay during that time. Lee party is quite powerful as he want to be equal among all races so he decided to give him sg to give him less worry. Tunku could not promise to treat all races equally as the malay need to get special privilege and a free lunch privilege!

whoami

Bound to have those very smart top 1% malay. They will get employed to high position. That is vey few. U can reason that malay is minority in sg. Ok. Then what about indon and msia? The chinese there is minority and faces more discriminations than the malay in sg and they still stand out!

Come on la. The real reason tunku was scared is becos of chinese large population and is more than malay during that time. Lee party is quite powerful as he want to be equal among all races so he decided to give him sg to give him less worry. Tunku could not promise to treat all races equally as the malay need to get special privilege and a free lunch privilege!

Wat discrimination are u talking about in Msia? Looks like we going in circle again. We been thru tis topic, no? Let me repeat again. In the Malaya constitution, all races agreed Malays are the majority race, official language Malay, official religion Islam, special privileges to the Malays/Bumi. So why are the cheena complaining now? I mean those not happy already migrate out. Only those who cmi still stay on. I mean doors in Sinkieland, HK, Taiwan, PRC....all are open widely for cheena. Not happy just pack up and leave. Already so many privileges the cheena in Msia enjoying. Yet kpkb not enough. Want to have equal privileges like the Bumis? Hallo, this is Msia. Not Sinkieland. Well, in Sinkieland, only on paper. Meritocracy to all regardless of race, language or religion. Really? Open ur eyes, i dont wish to repeat over and over again.

Even Malays want free lunch, so? Who r u to question? U a malaysian? Even if u are so? Look at their constitution. Not happy then migrate lah. Wat so hard? Didnt u always brag about how able cheena are? Why 24/7 kpkb FTs stealing ur jobs? Wat stopping cheena from leaving Msia? Wanna wait till cow cum home issit?

Malays in sinkeland shouldnt be discriminated according to the constitution. But they are. Regardless of race, language or religion????? Really? :rolleyes:

amransan

Wat discrimination are u talking about in Msia? Looks like we going in circle again. We been thru tis topic, no? Let me repeat again. In the Malaya constitution, all races agreed Malays are the majority race, official language Malay, official religion Islam, special privileges to the Malays/Bumi. So why are the cheena complaining now? I mean those not happy already migrate out. Only those who cmi still stay on. I mean doors in Sinkieland, HK, Taiwan, PRC....all are open widely for cheena. Not happy just pack up and leave. Already so many privileges the cheena in Msia enjoying. Yet kpkb not enough. Want to have equal privileges like the Bumis? Hallo, this is Msia. Not Sinkieland. Well, in Sinkieland, only on paper. Meritocracy to all regardless of race, language or religion. Really? Open ur eyes, i dont wish to repeat over and over again.

Even Malays want free lunch, so? Who r u to question? U a malaysian? Even if u are so? Look at their constitution. Not happy then migrate lah. Wat so hard? Didnt u always brag about how able cheena are? Why 24/7 kpkb FTs stealing ur jobs? Wat stopping cheena from leaving Msia? Wanna wait till cow cum home issit?

Malays in sinkeland shouldnt be discriminated according to the constitution. But they are. Regardless of race, language or religion????? Huh? :rolleyes:

Bro he is like a broken record.
He just want to go under your skin bro and make u angry
Be like me block him and life is wonderful and blessing bro

whoami

Bro he is like a broken record.
He just want to go under your skin bro and make u angry
Be like me block him and life is wonderful and blessing bro

Haha...ya quite true. Very longwinded. Keep repeating same old topic when answers already given to him last time. Lets see when is he going to repeat again.