• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Video West unable to even copycat impressive Chinese Tech Invensions Products

In the history of the world, all man-made things will bound to fail one time or another. Just how frequent only. Hence the term MTBF was coined. Chink made things have a history of failing much more often and are much less reliable. That's all.

If you want better products must willing to pay.

Ever thought many cheapsake angmohs are looking for cheapest products from China so they can bring back to their angmoh soils to rip off their own people.

How u explain this ...

Angmoh made worst cars in history of mankind..
The chinks should just stick with the three things which they can do reasonably well. Making garment, cook chink cuisine and make the electronic parts that ang moh designed and want them to make. Don't act clever and make planes and cars. No one wants them.

Get the Burmese to sell their opium to you.

Why shd angmoh make high tech products? Did u not see these videos I posted here.

Talk too much for fuck...

The worst invention angmoh ever made is electricity.

1. Unreliable
2. Waste natural resources.
3. Problematic.
4. Make one changes affect many others and must be scrapped completely and trashed it
5. Then re-start w completely new concept which failed more miserably than the previous.

Angmoh jiak siah the Best.

Get the Burmese to sell their opium to you.

Why shd angmoh make high tech products? Did u not see these videos I posted here.

Talk too much for fuck...
go and look up videos where ang moh inventions changed and benefited the world. You can say all you want, but the truth is AMDK.

After Chinese invented many more things there are nothing left for angmohs to invent.

Only follow up what Chinese did.

Told u worst angmoh invention was electricity.

Rubbish and crap invention. Unstable and unreliable.
Catch fire and waste energy.
Cause dirty environment.
Evil invention that killed millions of people.

Chinese inventions that lead to angmoh civilization.

Angmoh was living in cave and retard no speaking language whereas Chinese already a civilization 5000 years ago.

After Chinese invented many more things there are nothing left for angmohs to invent.

Only follow up what Chinese did.

Told u worst angmoh invention was electricity.

Rubbish and crap invention. Unstable and unreliable.
Catch fire and waste energy.
Cause dirty environment.
Evil invention that killed millions of people.
wrong. The worst angmoh invention is the atomic bomb and perfecting nuclear fission. But it's ok because (you guess it!) AMDK. :biggrin:

Taksama_b_l

Ah Tiong land is now in high acceleration phase, and seemingly will be kept in this same phase for next 2~3 years, and this period will pull a huge gap between East & West. Catch up impossible in at least next 5 years, may be forever also.

Many angmoh invention hv been improved by Chinese, Japanese And Taiwanese.

Angmoh jiak sia can only do half and brain dont work anymore.

Asians have to do the improvement for them.

hofmann

Yes, and it'll take a huge cultural shift for China to get to the next level. "Good enough" is not enough.

In merica, billion dollar liability law suits is one way of ensuring quality.

In the history of the world, all man-made things will bound to fail one time or another. Just how frequent only. Hence the term MTBF was coined. Chink made things have a history of failing much more often and are much less reliable. That's all.

How many angmoh planes had crashed in past 50 years?

And still more crashes to come.

How Safe Is Flying? A Look at the Numbers

According to the International Air Transport Association (IATA), in 2015 there was one commercial jet accident per 4.5 million flights. This was in line with 2014, when the number was one accident per 4.4 million flights, and better than 2013 (one accident per 2.4 million flights).

In 2015, there were just four fatal accidents with a total of 136 fatalities. (Note that the Germanwings crash and a suspected terrorist attack on Metrojet Flight 9268 are not included in these stats because they were judged not to be accidents; these add an additional 374 deaths.) Compare that to the period from 2010 through 2014, which had an average of 17.6 fatal accidents and 504 fatalities per year.

In 2015 the 510 total fatalities were out of more than 3.5 billion journeys. For perspective, ABCNews.com reports that on average you would need to fly every day for 55,000 years in order to be involved in a fatal crash.

Yah. It was how long it takes to come to zero accident. But 1 or 2 accidents a year is still no good.

Nevertheless China needs time to perfect the game same as angmoh take long time to perfect the game.

Moreover, angmoh took too long to make good products.

let's see and compare how long it takes Chinese to perfect the game.

There is now competitions of planes and only the Chinese and Japs hv that talent to take on angmoh and smashed them in prices.

Don't critize Chinese be fair when comes to assessment of Chinese technology.

Fair dinkum.

Remember Chinese won the opium trade war by producing own opium to counter angmoh.

Chinese won w better quality and beat angmoh prices until angmoh give up.

Lazy angmoh can't stand competition.

Chinese shd start Yellow Peril opium trade in Europe to destroy AMDK.

As if angmoh products hv no failure rate.

These days u dont see many made in Europe products because angmoh buay kan has to go China to make it.

Ever ask the question why?

The chinks should just stick with the three things which they can do reasonably well. Making garment, cook chink cuisine and make the electronic parts that ang moh designed and want them to make. Don't act clever and make planes and cars. No one wants them.

They're pretty good at exporting their whores to the rest of the world. If only they'd learn the simple act of shaving their pussies they'd be top notch.

As if angmoh products hv no failure rate.

These days u dont see many made in Europe products because angmoh buay kan has to go China to make it.

Ever ask the question why?
Ang moh products have failure rates too, just less frequent. China is the factory of the world, because they are cheaper. Not because they are good to start with. Then the Ang moh transfer technology there, and teach the chinks a thing or two. To help them out of the stone age. They will always play a catch up game to the ang mohs. Why? Because (once again!) AMDK.