• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Video West unable to even copycat impressive Chinese Tech Invensions Products

我戳你个妈

http://www.duonao.tv/News/Play?id=1YjAmg7aH6Q=

外国网友晒中国产3D效果“电风扇” 4 天前

大家都在看 自动播放
201706111735093523647s.jpg
纳什男爵
royal-vvvip.png

分享
举报
38 播放
0 收藏
0 评论

评分
视频介绍
Instagram用户bigscreenvideo近日发文称,他们在此前的中国之行中带回了一样非常酷的物件。它像电风扇一样,在叶片转动的同时能够展示出一幅幅3D影像。对此,外国网民纷纷表示,这也太cool了!太棒了!这是真的吗?接着不少网民更是展开了花式求购模式:他们叫啥,在哪里才能买?这种LED风扇是真的,这种科技已经成为现实。不过一般没有那么小,方便携带。据观察者网查询,这个风扇其实是一款全息3D智能炫屏。它是一种新型LED智能显示设备,通过算法实现2D视频或图像内容到3D的格式转化并输出。这款产品显示出全息3D展示效果,可以为各类广告、宣传提供酷炫的展示服务,运用于展会展览、商场影院、地铁机场、酒店等人流密集区域,还可实现内容的个性化定制。

Chinks have Wechat, we have Whatsapp. If Wechat was that good, Whatsapp would have been obsolete by now. But no, the chinks are so scared of the outside world that they set up a cyber Great Wall to keep their crappy apps alive.

swine_flu_H1H1

World had not seen triple hull 150 ton displacement unman warship anywhere in use (yet) but Chinese are already offering for export sale at a recent trade show / exhibition. That means they had it in secret for some time.

http://mil.news.sina.com.cn/jssd/2017-10-20/doc-ifymzqpq2641590.shtml

中国一全新战舰现身完全颠覆世人认知 放以前不可能
2017年10月20日 07:47 新浪军事

新浪扶翼 行业专区

新浪军事编者:为了更好的为读者呈现多样军事内容,满足读者不同阅读需求,共同探讨国内国际战略动态,新浪军事独家推出《深度军情》版块,深度解读军事新闻背后的隐藏态势,立体呈现中国面临的复杂军事战略环境,欢迎关注。

qzJ1-fymzqsa5654129.jpg
资料图:D3000三体无人军舰模型
  9月份在青岛举行的2017年中国海洋科技展中,中航科技集团首次展出的一款武器装备模型引发美国人的关注,美国媒体对此进行了报道,称中国已经在从武装空中无人机领域向整个无人装备领域发展,并取得了令人震惊的成就,其中,中国首次在青岛亮相的D3000三体无人军舰证明了这点。

这艘长30米的无人战舰,排水量150吨左右,不仅能够隐身,还能在海上自动运行数月之久。这是一款用于出口的先进无人装备,中国尚未公开自己装备的无人军舰的信息。

bJs7-fymzqpq2639996.jpg
资料图:中国海军三体舰
  这艘无人军舰的用途将会非常广泛,可以用于海上巡逻,也可以用于建立战时的前沿封锁线,在需要的时候,可以多艘这类型无人军舰在后方的指挥下可以对目标发起群狼攻击。

这艘无人军舰的出现,被认为是中国人发出的一个强烈信号,在中国武装空中无人机占领了全球大量市场之后,中国又开始在武装无人舰船领域发力。美国虽然有同类型的产无人战舰设计,但美国还处于研发阶段。不同的是,中国已经开始在会展上展销。世界上尚未出现的新型武器从中国开始销售,这完全颠覆了人们对世界武器装备市场的认知。而以前,这种事情基本出现在美国和俄罗斯的武器装备上。

有意思的是,这次发布的D3000三体无人军舰的研发单位是中航科技集团,著名的销往全球各地的彩虹-5及其系列无人机出自该公司,无人战舰这并不是该公司的拳头产品,但是其展出销售D3000三体无人战舰显示出对自己无人装备技术的自信。彩虹-5在全球赢得的良好口碑,会给这款新型无人军舰带来更多的关注,有望成为中航科技集团的新的旗舰产品。

uWI3-fymzqse2426340.jpg
资料图:中国海军三体舰
  可以想象,同海军更为密切的中国船舶工业集团不太可能放弃无人军舰这块市场,相信很快我们可以看到来自中国不同企业研发的无人军舰产品。参考彩虹、翼龙系列无人机在全球的表现,有理由相信这一市场将很快被重工无人军舰占领。

美国媒体称,中国在无人机领域已经从落后状态变成了世界的领头羊之一,不管在应用场景设计、全球销售以及尖端技术研发应用上都已经处于领先位置。中国或有可能具备控制国际无人机市场能力—--同中国在其他一些领域出现情况相仿,中国一旦在某个领取取得成功,将会将其他国家排除在外,中国成为唯一的全球供应者。

在武器装备技术上,中国正在成为美国最有力的竞争者,无人机领域已经在逐渐成为替代者,实际上中国现在更多的是取代了俄罗斯的地位,同时向美国发起冲击。(作者署名:小飞猪观察)

kryonlight

Chinks have Wechat, we have Whatsapp. If Wechat was that good, Whatsapp would have been obsolete by now. But no, the chinks are so scared of the outside world that they set up a cyber Great Wall to keep their crappy apps alive.

Aiyah, need to cover up mah because their Emperor winnie the pooh is horribly naked. All these chinky IT fakes like weibo, tencent, alipay are just craps. Their emperor just dictated his imperial palace needs to be given a percentage of ownership in them and the emperor's decrees will have the final say in corporate decisions.

Angmoh can ban Chinese entry to US soil for 100 years so why shd China accept angmoh products into China.

Boliao

There has been a rapid adoption of Wechat and I find myself using Wechat more than Whatsapp nowadays; despite the fact that majority of Wechat functions are restricted to residents in China only. If those functions are opened up. It'll be the final nail to the coffin for Whatsapp.

Angmoh hv tiny pea brain and can only think short term. Useless.

Angmoh can ban Chinese entry to US soil for 100 years so why shd China accept angmoh products into China.

This was a wise move and the USA would be a much better place today if they had kept this law.

yes, I would imagine the chinks will need lots of spare parts due to the high failure and breakdown rate :p

U never service angmoh equipment before. Thanks to Jap technology breakdowns of equipment are low and neligiblee compare to angmoh fuckers.

Chinese products will get better and reliable like our chat kuay teow hawker food.

U never service angmoh equipment before. Thanks to Jap technology breakdowns of equipment are low and neligiblee compare to angmoh fuckers.

Chinese products will get better and reliable like our chat kuay teow hawker food.

Virtually all air travel is in ang moh planes built by ang moh fuckers. The fact that the world's population is willing to put their lives in the hands of ang moh technology proves beyond doubt that ang mohs are the best of the best!

How many angmoh planes had crashed in past 50 years?

And still more crashes to come.

hofmann

Just look at our made in China MRT trains. What's your come back to that?

Again saying angmoh machines hv no failures?

How u explain this ..

In the history of the world, all man-made things will bound to fail one time or another. Just how frequent only. Hence the term MTBF was coined. Chink made things have a history of failing much more often and are much less reliable. That's all.