• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Under PAP, 80 to 90% local sporns will neber gain financial freedom ! Pls read .

Tiu Kwang Yew

You see why the Local Crème de la cremes all join civil service becum useless but who cares right, they know the only way to riches is about saying there would be heaven if with Mother of nation right !
Tok as though heaven is haven, he like go there before for 27 secs ?

For example, Just count the Japanese enterprises, to name a few---Toshiba, Fuji, Konica, Toyota, Nissan , and so on, Sinkapore got what after 45 years ? Really very torok right !
With all the elite ice creams wearing white and sit in the ivory tower thinking how to tax people big time, you see, how the local peasants can excel when FTs are just economic refugees !

My friends , sinkapore may have the signature delicacy like “ Mee siam Mai Hum” right ! But like roti papa and roti mama….they will fade away right ! So where are long cock -standing enterprises ?

Ooooh, the sinkapore big wayang has just ended , more touching than the Taiwan soap opera ( Love)……many humans say Mother of sinkapore……these humans like know her so well right ! All go there must be looking out for 4 numbers right !
The show was just incredible---TV and news people combine so well right !
You guys know how much is it for a space like 20 cm x 20 cm in the papers ?

Many people ask –no more chest infection? why not name Billionaires of Nation ?

No wonder local sporns continue to live on debts without asking themselves why like that ?

As long as PAP is in power, local sporns will have no chance to gain financial freedom becos PAP policies make sure you pay for life and only the rich gets richer will enjoy their lgolf course while JB is ideal old home for local elderly.

You may ask, how to be the 10 % rich and par with PAP millionaires……..?

But as long as housing is very expensive, and you are on active income, you have to probably better not think about it right !

CPF is just figures, high housing price means CPF money no more, how you get extra money to do investment or do business ? Toto ?

Many locals still thinking taxi driving , property agents, insurance agents , are ways to get rich, and they keep thinking, and more locals join these groups to live the dream ! But what dream come true ? Swiss standard ?

Talking about doing business , you need to sell something, you need may be a space to rent, you need capital , you need manpower, all need money, where to find money ? Bank can lend to you suka suka…haahahahaha.

In fact, the word "JOB" will never make you rich right even in a first class sinkapore !

PAP is first class govt, their salaries are also over the moon, they are millionaire so-called politicians ,,,,,their pay one month is like a local sweeper sweep for three generations right !

The stupid thing is local people vote for PAP to get poor and let only a few to get rich----funny right !

Policies can change to make local people fairly rich ….but this is not the priority of PAP, their priority is only making some people rich only.

For first world sinkapore…..feeding the poor means making more poor people right , the concept is upside down hypocrism right !

For sinkapore, if 60 to 70% of local sporns are fairly rich without financial burden….then PAP can consider successful ,,,,,but as for now , PAP fcuking fail the local people big time !

Not only that, sinkapore is still very divided by race…..you go Thailand, you feel Thai, you go Taiwan, you feel Taiwan, you go Sinkapore, you feel rojak , you know why……becos after 45 years, the local stupid people still think there are nation fathers and mothers ! Hahahaha…..no wonder sports becum suddenly important becos inducing a fake patriotism is better than nothing done right, stupid sporns still bite and live another day of debts !

Complaining about PAP is good, the next step is to vote out PAP…..pls spread the words……Mother of nation or father of nation do not mean a thing if you have to pay HDB for life right…..everything is damn stupid right when you hardly save a penny at the end of month for business opportunity right !

You proud of wakes and funerals…..so pathetic ?

When tomorrow comes, you still need to come to earth to pay your many bills right------you never never stop paying bills under PAP….still proud of the funeral ….shed tears at the last goodbye.
What you get when other people became millionaires many moons ago?

My friends , rich people with passive income can have fetishes like wakes and funerals , but most local sporns live with two pennies to rub at the end of the month !

Only good policies for the people can make people fairly rich, not all can get rich but a majority of 70 % is good enough !

But wth PAP, it is a tragic story ! Relying on FT policy to show show sinkapore very rich will kill sinkapore !

Of course news people being newspeople will tell you sporns are one of the richest in the world becos HDB COV is a big hit ! And these dogs forget sporns divided into two groups—the local new poor and the rich new citizens right !

Sometimes, people should scratch their heads and think from the anus if the brain is filled with pigswill----without the local sinkapore........you got today to cheer about mother of nation, father of nation ????

You now tok big about FTs ???

So what is the next national event -------national big funeral again ? Father of nation ?

Errrr…….may be come first , the china team B ping- pong gold right……..find time to mourn and now got time to celebrate oredi right !

Hongkong and Taiwan people are ruthless and shameless, but hahahahahaha.......sinkaporeans are very rich right ...................Stupidity still prevails.....Tragic !

Watchman

4680473999_ab047c330f_o.jpg

Because the government will rather allow the budget to be over spent
than to help the poor folks who are locked into a vicious cycle .