• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TOTO Players

Baimi

Monday 22 Sep 08
Winning Numbers
6 10 18 21 30 35
Additional Number 1
Winning Shares
Prize Group
Share Amount (each) No. of Winning Shares
Group 1 $655,819 (1 winner)
Group 2 $86,118 (3 winners)
Group 3 $1,460 (177 winners)
Group 4 $456 (567 winners)
Group 5 $30 9,648
Group 6 $20 16,202
Group 1 winning tickets sold at:
1. NTUC FP Clementi Ave 2 - Blk 352 Clementi Ave 2 #01-141
2ev8bw3.jpg

Kena 4+1 on system 7, so won $1012/-
For system 7~456x2+100=$1012/-
Look at the first row of numbers, 21 and 30 was
on top, if anyone of the number goes down,
wow, group 2 share.

Nomad

oh yes, congratulaton bro Baimi on your winning.
though the combinations and chance of striking are very slim,
but a $1 punt will win you a lot if the "Cai Shen" is looking after you on a particular day.

Huat ! Huat ! Huat !

Himerus

no chance to buy it while was away for a month.

tomorrow,will try my luck with a quick pick and let hope luck will be with me.

BlueCat

Mon 06/10/08 Draw No:2368
Winning Numbers
6 13 22 30 31 42

Additional Number

Winning Shares

Prize Group
Group 1 No Winner No Winner
Group 2 $90,665.00 3

no winner for Group 1,so coming Thursday,the prize is 1 million liao

BlueCat

Thu 09/10/08 Draw No:2369
Winning Numbers
2 20 31 33 38 42

Additional Number

Winning Shares

Prize Group
Group 1 No Winner No Winner
Group 2 $37,101.00 10

No Winner,so next Monday - 13th October 2008,the estimate prize should be over 3 millions,i guess.

theblackhole

KNN strike one number only. The next draw 3 millions! Wish all toto players good luck.Hope you strike and make yourself happy.Times are bad. The toto queues are longer and longer and the people faces are longer and longer all touching the ground already! KNN! Why this place has become like this! KNN!

Nomad

tanks brothers for the constant updates.
next Monday,can bet a little more to increase the chances with a prize money of 3 millions.

fa ! fa ! fa !

Baimi

Woah 4+1 ..every yr tio 1 time at least???!!! :o
i dun have such luck...always tio 4 lumbers at most......

:mad: :o :mad:

This year i kena twice 4+1 already
one in Feb and one in Sep
so i think the rest of the year will be blank.
So will not increase my bet on Toto
Just choose 2 system 7 and
quickpick 2 system 7, that's all.

u very ze lucky leh ... me hv yet 2 strike anyting more than 4 numbers ... :(

popdod

I'd been buying system 7 for dunno how many donkey years...and haven't got 4+1.....only 4 lumbers...even Toto chinese Angpow...hoot $100...oso neber tio.

Luck is not on my side these 6 yrs....very sianz.
but
i will still bet Toto... :biggrin: :p :biggrin:

Himerus

but with $1,you can win a lot as compare to 4D.
so I also buy a little,next Moday will buy a bit more as the prize money is about 3 millions i believe.
good luck to all here ...