• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tiger Eat Shit!!!! AirAsia boleh!!!!

Singapore is supposed to be Lion city. Malaysia is the Tiger country. How come when SIA started a budget subsidiary, it was called Tiger instead of Lion?

aiyoh chin chai lah..

then thailand full of prostitutes.. so if they have budget airline, must call

CHICKEN AirLINE is it..:biggrin::biggrin:

WHat kind of bullshit is that. Do not try to convince other to accept the way tiger it is as that is called budget.

You are just another bunch of loser trying to tell people to accept bullshit if they are really bullshit.

Airasia and Jetstar proves to people that budget can be a class of their own and the proper way of doing business and respect their customers.

anything lesser than that are just Tiger. Sinkies, if you wanna unsinkified yourself, please do not lowered yourself to such an extend to even let a business airline to spit on you.

Jetstar Asia is majority Singapore owned and based company. The company is managed by Newstar Holdings Pty Ltd, [COLOR="_______"]majority owned by Singapore company[/COLOR] Westbrook Investments Pte Ltd (51 per cent) with the Qantas Group holding the remaining 49 per cent of shares.

CB Kia tonychat,

why u take 'sinkie'-owned airlines??

fuck u lah.. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

In Thailand, take bus or train, plan to relax into a good nap during the trip, unless no other alternative then take a flight. Thailand's small "domestic" or "budget" airlines are usually more expensive then the national carrier Thai Airways and other international airlines.

Thai airport tax is 500bht, more expensive than Singapore Changi S$21, even if it's just for a Krabi control tower, passenger hall and airstrip probably smaller and with less facilities than a decent bus interchange terminal. Try eating something at Suvarnabhumi Airport, be prepared to pay prices higher than at Tokyo-Narita Airport. Thai culture seems to have a dark side too, those who're flying are assumed to be rich enough for a bonanza of overcharging by the vendors and service providers and the authorities themselves.

NoNewsGood

WHat kind of bullshit is that. Do not try to convince other to accept the way tiger it is as that is called budget.

You are just another bunch of loser trying to tell people to accept bullshit if they are really bullshit.

Airasia and Jetstar proves to people that budget can be a class of their own and the proper way of doing business and respect their customers.

anything lesser than that are just Tiger. Sinkies, if you wanna unsinkified yourself, please do not lowered yourself to such an extend to even let a business airline to spit on you.

Not sure what is really "bullshit". Understandable that different people have different expectations.

One should not be faulted for being contented with "what is". After all, you are only as happy as you allow yourself to be:smile:

ore Changi S$21, even if it's just for a Krabi control tower, passenger hall and airstrip probably smaller and with less facilities than a decent bus interchange terminal. Try eating something at Suvarnabhumi Airport, be prepared to pay prices higher than at Tokyo-Narita Airport. Thai culture seems to have a dark side too, those who're flying are assumed to be rich enough for a bonanza of overcharging by the vendors and service providers and the authorities themselves.

Taking a ferry at Harbour Front the taxes they charge is $21 but Changi's airport tax is $28 . Bengkok is still cheaper at 500bht which is about $21 if you used an exchange rate of 2330bht .

I still remember that Changi used to charge a war tax, some kind of security charge. They must be suffering from low usage if they've removed those charges :eek:

You can find cheaper meals at Suvarnabhumi at the basement level. Thats where they serve local food

Thai culture seems to have a dark side too, those who're flying are assumed to be rich enough for a bonanza of overcharging by the vendors and service providers and the authorities themselves.

The old Don Muang airport was cheaper because you had fast food restaurants like KFC,.. The exclusion of cheaper fast food restaurants is courtesy of those running the airport, Airports of Thailand Public Co Ltd.

Its a case of a Temasek like company squeezing $$$. Thaksin was after all in charge when they started building the new airport & he was a good friend of the familee :rolleyes:

The old Don Muang airport was cheaper because you had fast food restaurants like KFC,.. The exclusion of cheaper fast food restaurants is courtesy of those running the airport, Airports of Thailand Public Co Ltd.

Its a case of a Temasek like company squeezing $$$. Thaksin was after all in charge when they started builing the new airport & he was a good friend of the familee :rolleyes:

No wonder they invaded the airport after Thaksin was kicked out. :smile:

The old Don Muang was good, I like it a lot. Reasonable price and service for everything. Also could take bus there (not airport limousine bus, but actually could take normal public transport bus).

TeeKee

You mean, Indonesia hijacked Singapore Lion and Singapore hijacked Malaysian tiger? Like that very complicated, maybe all can go war. :eek:

indonesia population --> 230,000,000

malaysia population --> 30,000,000

sinkapor population --> 5,000,000...2,500,000 take the first flights out because they are not citizens here...

how to fight? :biggrin:

indonesia population --> 230,000,000

malaysia population --> 30,000,000

sinkapor population --> 5,000,000...2,500,000 take the first flights out because they are not citizens here...

how to fight? :biggrin:

You fight. I go Thailand watch TV live telecast. :biggrin: