• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Throw away all the condoms and GO RAW TONIGHT!!!!

Re: Huat ahh, si kia got money take!!!!

Newborn kid in Sinkieland can tahan for how long?

How long before he/she becomes crazy or dead?

What good that little amount of money do?

6000kmApart

Great things start to happen why you got by election around the corner...

More good years !!!

tualingong

Reality Check:

Singapore is already very crowded.

Taking care of a child is not just an issue of money, but time, energy and a lot of sacrifices. Not so many young couples are willing to do that. Additionally, they have to work so late and it ends up that the baby becomes the maids' baby. Kids have so much stress in school.

285CA4C3-8285-40A1-A03C-B826BB2D14FB-192-0000000DE005CC58.jpg

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

0826 or 2608 looks like a very nice number to buy :p:p:p

garlic

The kid born on the 25th will be emotionally scarred by his/her parents for life... or rather.. parents scarred :biggrin:

wait, is the $9k given in full or will be given by instalment of 25 years? whahahhaah.....

The kid born on the 25th will be emotionally scarred by his/her parents for life... or rather.. parents scarred :biggrin:

bwahahahahahahaa... best if they back date it to 9th August 1965 :p:p:p
wait a minute... me said this before :o:o:o

I am bumiputra and got 8 children. Must take leave every other day to take care if children. How come I don't feel rich?

RogerK

How did they get equivalent of about $166,000?

$24k baby bonus cash and co-savings +
$6k in medisave grants (only can use in hospital or buy medical insurance?) +
$16k tax savings (only if you pay tax) +
$53k infant care and child care subsidies (only in NTUC or PCF childcare?) =
$99k

How did they get the equivalent of about $166k??

They assume you to be a middle income Singaporean household and that include those maternity and child care leave.

Bosses and companies sure more dulan wah,,,confirm now hiring or young married women and men will decrease,,,

Paternity leave can apply for deferment??

LOL. Paternity (childcare) leave is just more days of leave added to your annual leave.

Theoretically, you can apply for half day of paternity leave to visit prostitutes, go shopping, makan, whatever.
Nobody will know.
You don't have to take care of a child during 'childcare leave'.

bushtucker

i want cold hard cash. not money credited into CPF! ptui! PAP and their ponzi scheme again.