• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Throw away all the condoms and GO RAW TONIGHT!!!!

Extremist

428098_471242989578354_1436412843_n.jpg

Open your wallets to pay more dummy..starting with COE at $90,000 and more...more will be in a perpectual debt.

More announcement soon this week from Ministry of Health, changes to Medisave, Medishield coverage & of course much higher premium & surely they will give you some carrots like $400 to your medisave account.

Report never say how much of your CPF money will not see any light of day. These bastard are lying through their nose!

KuanTi01

Report never say how much of your CPF money will not see any light of day. These bastard are lying through their nose!

Not to mention that the money for these "goodies" is going to come out from the taxpayers in one way or another. Opportunity costs and trade-offs taking turns to play musical chairs. Are these "goodies" meant also to entice the younger generation in PE to vote PAP? Let's hope not.:rolleyes:

The PAP govt just wants more people to prop up the CPF Ponzi scheme.

There are better returns on investment for born and bred Sinkies, because unlike foreigners, their CPF is locked up for good.

Sinkies also do not remit earned money to other countries, so there is no tangible capital outflow from the country.

Go on and breed. The PAP govt wants a new generation of slaves and prostitutes. Oblige them. :wink:

will their goal to reach 7m population target with more import foreigner trash still valid?:confused:

If the Sinkies really kum gong and obediently give the PAP govt a baby boom for the next ten years, the target 7m population will be revised to 8m or 9m. :wink:

Some 'expert' from DBS Vickers Ballas or some random sociologist from a local university will offer 'expert opinions' on why the revised figure is more viable. :biggrin:

Shifting goal posts. Very typical.

4 months paid maternity leave. Maybe for a European country.

Oh, it's not just maternity leave. Even during the pregnancy, the female employee has to take time off for medical checkups.

And after giving birth and returning to work, she has to take breaks during working hours and use breast pumps to drain off the excess milk from her lactating breasts.

And it is a fact that female employees job hop more often, and on average take more days of MC than their male counterparts.

The employers should think whether they want productivity, or conform to some feminist HR policy to 'embrace diversity' in its hiring policies.

bwahahahahahahaa...
the MIW may get more votes if they back date this enhanced baby bonus to 9th August 1965 :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Yingge

KNN I threw away the condoms too early... My babies born before 26th Aug 2012... Now have to join most of you guys to Fxxx the goverment!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

$166,000 over 13 years divided by 2 kids = Each kid gets $6384 per year (of which more than half are in non-monetary terms - tax savings, medisave, leaves). Only a fool will fall into such fanciful numbers.