• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The truth finally why US fuck with China

LOL, an obvious shill for CCP China of course say that lah! They all will almost definitely say something along the lines of 'USA tak boleh tahan see China rise, so deliberately stir shit and find problem with China'. Nothing could be further from the truth. :cool:

https://www.youtube.com/c/MartinJacques/about

Martin Jacques is an author, broadcaster and speaker, best known for his book 'When China Rules the World: the End of the Western World and the Birth of a New Global Order'. First published in 2009, the book has since become a global bestseller, selling over 350,000 copies in 14 languages, as well as being shortlisted for two major literary awards. A second edition of the book, greatly expanded and fully updated, was published in 2012. His TED talk, 'Understanding the Rise of China', has been viewed nearly 2 million times.

Martin Jacques is a Senior Fellow at the Department of Politics and International Studies, Cambridge University, and a Visiting Professor at Tsinghua University, Beijing. He is also a non-resident Fellow at the Transatlantic Academy, Washington DC.

Asterix

US had no problems helping enemies germany and japan rise.

That’s because they are too small to be a threat, both Germany and Japan have less than half US’ population and even less in terms of land area and natural resources. Besides, Japan and Germany were useful as allies against USSR which does have the land area and natural resources to challenge the US and hence the 1973 opening of relationships with China is not an act of altruism but a cynical ploy to use China to counter the USSR. Besides, since US troops are still in Japan and Germany, one can say that both are being occupied by America and at best semi-“independent” countries and definitely not potential “superpowers”.

Merry go round talk just to make some money, shit academic arsehole.

1. China rise was simply hardworking Chinese people.

2.US faking 911 self destruction of WT towers to bully the ME region, and blamed Iraq Muslim to stop use of US dollars in oil trade, frighten the shit out of every countries. Muslim kick US arse instigating to use EU dollars instead.

3.Then 5 eye started their monkey biz using immigration program to attract highly skilled and educated Asians to migrate to their counties.

Ask jintulan angry Woody of Singapore losing his skilled and graduates Quitters migrating to 5 eye in mass, after the 1996 financial crisis.

4.then the low growth birth rate frightened the 5 eye feared of colllapsed in 2016 as their baby boomers aged in 2016, with no or low replacement rate.

4. The 5 eye started their monkey biz building massive residential properties constructions to drive their economy stealing population from Asian countries.

5 China loss massive brain drain population to 5 eye where Chinese population in Sydney shoot up from nowhere to 2 million by 2010. Singaporean population in 5 eye also shoot up to over 100,000, and so were Malaysia, Philippines and SEA region losing their population in millions migrated to 5 eye.

6. Well, the only way for China to move forward is to create new IT and AI manufacturing technologies to survive and stop losing their skill and educated population to 5eye.

7. This 100 engineers:4 lawyers China succeeded in every industries catching up with the Japanese.

8. Whereas, 5 eye used immigration population monkey biz to drive their economy in the next 20 years, 1998 -2016, making their plumbers and bricklayers traders wealthy millionaire driving Porsche cars at the expense of Asian brain drain population buy up their residential properties there.

Then their lawyers turned politicians screwed their countries with stack of threats of trade laws: labour, IP, engineering safety laws to make engineers difficult to make manufacturing products in their own countries.

this 100 lawyers: 4 engineers 5 eye economy with loads of trouble makers lawyers forced engineers to take their new inventions to China to make products there...

Ask boss Sam if this says about him, the quitter.

What did Sam bring with him to NZ?

His IT skill and education degree to set up porn websites in NZ?

Sold his HDB flat and brought his wealth to NZ?

Tioboh
Hope this helps
Psst if you like my bull shit click the like button

That’s because they are too small to be a threat, both Germany and Japan have less than half US’ population and even less in terms of land area and natural resources. Besides, Japan and Germany were useful as allies against USSR which does have the land area and natural resources to challenge the US and hence the 1973 opening of relationships with China is not an act of altruism but a cynical ploy to use China to counter the USSR. Besides, since US troops are still in Japan and Germany, one can say that both are being occupied by America and at best semi-“independent” countries and definitely not potential “superpowers”.

You're right that China is a threat, but not necessarily in the way you think. Hint: nothing to do with size. :wink:

By the way, RICO is coming. Enjoy the show. :cool:

leeisphtui

its a moot point, the EU and the US act as one entity now when it comes to china, this is their biggest fear.

1 billion rich powerful western ang mohs cannot be overcome economically nor militarily no matter how hard the chinese try

20 trillion economy of EU + 22 Trillion economy of USA, is 42 Trillion against china's 14 Trillion

plus all the military means china is now cornered in a box.

its a moot point, the EU and the US act as one entity now when it comes to china, this is their biggest fear.

1 billion rich powerful western ang mohs cannot be overcome economically nor militarily no matter how hard the chinese try

20 trillion economy of EU + 22 Trillion economy of china, plus all the military means china is now cornered in a box.

Sure which is why WWII the ang mohs were busy annihilating each other,there is more animosity than u think .

And Europe is left wing

A union is only as strong as it's weakness link.

That's why in capitalism,protests,and unions and socialism neberu works cause everyone acts in their self interest,all it takes is one party to sell u out to the highest bidder and the cookie crumbles.

Lolololol

China on the other hand is a singular entity.a hive mind.

leeisphtui

Sure which is why WWII the ang mohs were busy annihilating each other,there is more animosity than u think .

And Europe is left wing

A union is only as strong as it's weakness link.

That's why in capitalism,protests,and unions and socialism neberu works cause everyone acts in their self interest,all it takes is one party to sell u out to the highest bidder and the cookie crumbles.

Lolololol

China on the other hand is a singular entity.a hive mind.
i have no horse in this race, but it amuses me to see china wrestle the 800 pound bear when its just an ugly duckling

the reality has been explained to them. they cannot fight the ang mohs and win, and they have lost to even the pathetic indians

and the result is spectacular loss of economic and political capital worldwide. china is in freefall and i hope our PAP continues to go closer to the euro and US powers

blackmondy

i have no horse in this race, but it amuses me to see china wrestle the 800 pound bear when its just an ugly duckling
the reality has been explained to them. they cannot fight the ang mohs and win, and they have lost to even the pathetic indians
and the result is spectacular loss of economic and political capital worldwide. china is in freefall and i hope our PAP continues to go closer to the euro and US powers
Dictators always do stupid things to demand respect and let their people know they are fully in charge. Just like how Fatty Kim wears a 14-inch shoes to make him look almost as tall as Trump.

Yeah so weak,can't even beat the Indians,China doesn't even have to beat the Indians who can't even wash their own backsides.

I have even lesser stake than u in anything but u sound like a twit who don't even have the slightest clue of extend of the economic influence of China in Europe and the world.just exactly how much they own.

There is no war except economic war,u honestly think it's about physical wars?just look at how the great user eventually fell.

The only 800 pound bear is China,u think just because u get 50 midgets to stand together it somehow equals one behemoth?no its still 50 tiny midgets standing together.

Of course there's USA

leeisphtui

Yeah so weak,can't even beat the Indians,China doesn't even have to beat the Indians who can't even wash their own backsides.

I have even lesser stake than u in anything but u sound like a twit who don't even have the slightest clue of extend of the economic influence of China in Europe and the world.just exactly how much they own.

There is no war except economic war,u honestly think it's about physical wars?just look at how the great user eventually fell.

The only 800 pound bear is China,u think just because u get 50 midgets to stand together it somehow equals one behemoth?no its still 50 tiny midgets standing together.

Of course there's USA

name calling will not help you and reflects poorly upon yourself

china's is responsible for its own weakness, not the ang mohs.

they have political and economic capital the chinese simply dont possess

kryonlight

US will still be Number One, what can CCP do? Xi Jinping revealed his cards too early when Trump visited China in 2017. The inferior IQ of a Primary Three student saved the world from the clutches of CCP.

all great wars are economic wars.......remember japan was crushed by US because they threatened their economic dominance.